Sale $108.02

MSRP: $640.00

Save $531.98 (83%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Mirage Modern Grey Viscose Rug (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not durable. Always looks dirty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked this for the first day, but that wore off very quickly. The rug is quite shiny so if there are any fibers turned in a slightly different direction, they "shine" or don't shine or somewhere in between so it just looks like there's dirt spots everywhere. Even right after vacuuming I can't get it to look "spot free". And then never mind if you actually get dirt on it, absolutely impossible to clean and have the spot not be noticeable. I have carpet and rugs through my entire house and take pride in the fact that I can keep all our light rugs looking like new, but this one ruins that streak for me. Looked 20 years old after a couple weeks. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    Cara F. July 28, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and soft and silky, quite thin, not a high plush pile.

    Read More
    monna m. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have this rug in a larger size as well, bought the runner for my entryway. It is beautiful very thick and great quality. It is a silvery grey/blue. Love it

    Read More
    01haley May 5, 2016
  • Great to look at, but not very durable.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug when I first received it, but truth be told - it's not meant for entry door foot traffic. It looked beat up very quickly after one family holiday.

    Read More
    osothankful April 7, 2016
  • Beautiful rug! Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Want another one for upstairs. Put this one in hallway. Hope it comes in different colors and sizes.

    Read More
    marykg November 16, 2015
  • Shiny rug
    Verified Purchase

    MThe rug pile is very thin and sometimes it looks dirty but it really is not. The sill quality has his pluses and minuses

    Read More
    Bexbmr May 6, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    even better than the picture, it lights up my entry, elegant

    Read More
    terrieberrie8 May 5, 2015
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good in my house, but I have to say that it is a little bit delicate. The threads looked like they were messed up when it was folded and I had to fix the matting on it.

    Read More
    John G. March 28, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. I have them in all sizes. Vey modern and sophistacted looking. It is a silvery greay and very elegant!!!!!

    Read More
    loriann45 March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful, soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I would love to do my whole living room or library with this rug in and 8x10 size, but will have to wait due to cash flow. It would go beautifully in a room with white or light blue walls and white trim. Although it is a cool color, I think it would make any room seem soft and an inviting place to relax. It would also be great in a bedroom.

    Read More
    finestructure October 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser990530 April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caroline D. August 18, 2016