| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Metro Modern Saddle Brown Leather Decorative Shag Runner (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrible item and smells bad
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible item and smells bad

    Read More
    Samuel R. August 15, 2017
  • Perfect Size and Look!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the matching 4' rounds I needed to protect my wood floors. Love them all!

    Read More
    Marlene E. August 24, 2016
  • Look Elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for a friends house warming gift and they are awesome; thick and uniform width leather strips (from a local store). I purchased 2 here for myself and what a difference! They are inside and outside my front entrance and although they do catch dirt and dust they are of poor quality. The strips are random ends and pieces of various sizes and lengths and not well attached and come loose easily. I would suggest looking around for a better rug than these. The look is great and we both get compliments but theirs are not shedding while mine are and showing bald spots. Very disappointed... :(

    Read More
    Carolyn A. April 7, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    some leather falls off and you need to let it air out before bringing it inside.

    Read More
    Marlys T. February 28, 2016
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! Love the color and texture!

    Read More
    DEBRA J. February 15, 2016
  • leather shag runner
    Verified Purchase

    love the color work well with the bedroom.

    Read More
    mnni December 29, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love my leather rugs for the price. It sheds and is not uniform in strip shapes but I don't mind.

    Read More
    mochamasue November 13, 2015
  • would not purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    difficult to clean, pieces of leather keep falling off and smell took a long time to go away, gave it to a charitable organization

    Read More
    thegamster October 26, 2015
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    to much odor....leather strips pull out and break easily.....went to thrift shop the first week

    Read More
    OstkUser52045 October 7, 2015
  • Didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    Not the actual look in pic

    Read More
    Shahina A. July 14, 2015
  • Looks so nice
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is beautiful, amd is the exact color as in the picture, its in my entrance restroom and looks gorgeous

    Read More
    dinixi May 20, 2015
  • Really poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels rough and the pieces come out very easily. Don;t waste your money. This was the worst purchase I made.

    Read More
    dojerp May 15, 2015
  • Leather Shag just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is really pretty and unique. It is exactly as shown in the picture. It has two drawbacks, that's why only a 3* rating. The pieces of leather fall off the run. I don't vacuum it, just gently shake it out and pieces fall out. If I even pick up the rug to move it, pieces fall off. The second thing is that is STINKS when it arrives. Hang it outside for a week or two to help the odor dissipate. It wasn't expensive so i can live with it falling apart.

    Read More
    linda April 24, 2015
  • Great Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Used this as wall art above my sons bed and it looks great

    Read More
    Anita R. April 23, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Adds a very cool look to our room. Comfortable to walk on and if it gets dirty you take it outside and hose it down.

    Read More
    Wendy S. April 7, 2015
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Upon opening the package, this rug looked okay, but within a day or so the leather pieces were falling off. While it looked sort of "cool" on the floor, it was very uncomfortable to walk on barefoot. Don't bother!

    Read More
    pansysmom April 1, 2015
  • Great fireplace rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in front of fireplace and it looks great. It isn't very soft, but dogs love to lay on it. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    bookster01 March 19, 2015
  • Not as discribed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does not look like the picture, nor is it as described. The leather strips are sparse, and you can see the rug backing underneath all over. The strips are really long none shorter than 4 inches and several have come off already. The color is good, and it is an interesting rug so I went ahead and gave it three stars even though I was pretty disappointed when I received it. The leather smell is very strong, which may or may not be a bad thing for you, but it should be noted your entire home will smell like a saddle!

    Read More
    chloepierce October 10, 2014
  • Just as I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rugs that I ordered. They arrived timely. As described in other reviews, they did smell of leather (as they should) when I removed from wrapping. Although they do not fit the style of my master bathroom, they will be used in my laudry and entryway perfectly!

    Read More
    adutton June 10, 2014
  • Conversation pieces...!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these rugs for my bedroom. The color is perfect! The leather is firm at first, overtime the leather becomes much softer and is easy to walk on. Everyone loves the look and is always asking when I get them from. One tip, do not drag your feet on these rugs as leather pieces may become loose from time to time otherwise, I am very happy with this product....

    Read More
    mamipapi June 3, 2014
Sponsored Links