Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Metro Modern Saddle Brown Leather Decorative Shag Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Know what your buying
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good color and a good price. Remember it's leather and cleaning will be a challenge. It's heavy to pick up and shake out. It has over time lost some of the leather strips

    Read More
    jjs1600 April 21, 2017
  • Looks really cool!
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is the leather pieces like to come loose. But its fine as long as its not in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    hhgifts April 21, 2017
  • Leather rug, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love be the look and feel of the rug

    Read More
    irene l. March 26, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came exactly as pictured it's nice quality however some pieces of the leather do fall out from time to time when you shake it to clean it because you cannot vacuum it but there is enough to be right back in and no one knows the difference.

    Read More
    A W. March 15, 2017
  • Western touch
    Verified Purchase

    My log home took on a most amazing look with just the addition of this rug!

    Read More
    Margaret-Ann B. March 7, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this rug, it's unique and gives the room a modern look

    Read More
    Latasha C. February 17, 2017
  • Durable Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug a long time ago, I get a lot of complements, very durable and contemporary looking love it

    Read More
    beatrice9 June 22, 2016
  • Leather rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug ! Exactly what I have been wanting and this was an exceptional price for it. Highly recommend if you love leather.

    Read More
    Dana K. May 3, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for a friends house warming gift and they are awesome; thick and uniform width leather strips (from a local store). I purchased 2 here for myself and what a difference! They are inside and outside my front entrance and although they do catch dirt and dust they are of poor quality. The strips are random ends and pieces of various sizes and lengths and not well attached and come loose easily. I would suggest looking around for a better rug than these. The look is great and we both get compliments but theirs are not shedding while mine are shedding and showing bald spots. Very disappointed... :(

    Read More
    Carolyn A. April 7, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just what I expected. The color was perfect, as well as the size. I would have rated it excellent except that the shag tends to shed rather easily so be careful cleaning it.

    Read More
    whatiexpected2 March 7, 2016
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Adds an element of fun texture to the room.

    Read More
    DEBRA J. February 15, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Leather pieces came loose easily and the smell was strong. Didn't have that nice leather scent though...almost like a chemical smell...practically gave it away :-(

    Read More
    Dawn D. January 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My. Decorating style is eclectic and this fits right in as a walk off rug at my entry. But it can be used anywhere indoors as an accent. It does lose quite a bit of its pieces regularly, so I don't expect it to stay useful for more than 5 years.

    Read More
    224grace January 17, 2016
  • Very pretty rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is very pretty. However it loses a lot of the leather pieces.

    Read More
    Amber U. December 28, 2015
  • works anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my living room but my new puppy thought it was the outdoors, so I had to move it to my deck. It looks fabulous on the very rustic deck. It does shed a lot, but even so it still looks good!

    Read More
    Ann S. July 22, 2015
  • Leather run just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is really pretty and unique. It is exactly as shown in the picture. It has two drawbacks, that's why only a 3* rating. The pieces of leather fall off the run. I don't vacuum it, just gently shake it out and pieces fall out. If I even pick up the rug to move it, pieces fall off. The second thing is that is STINKS when it arrives. Hang it outside for a week or two to help the odor dissipate.

    Read More
    linda April 24, 2015
  • This rug makes a statement!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this rug shows more gold tones than are in my rug. The rug I received is entirely brown, but I understand that no two of these rugs are exactly alike. The rug is unusual and really make a statement in any room. The leather will soften over time and I hear it is hard to wear out. Some of the individual pieces are loose, but the quality is still very good.

    Read More
    mba1211 October 29, 2014
  • Rugs have a rich color and a great look
    Verified Purchase

    These leather rugs really meet my needs. The color is perfect. They are not really comfortable to walk on barefooted but they are OK. I like the look. They do "shed". Pieces of the leather that are not tightly woven into the backing come out. I either put them back in or throw them away. This is not a big problem. I can't say I highly recommend them but they work in my area.

    Read More
    gram2thman September 4, 2014
  • leather shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is as stated but color is darker than pictured. Is ok in my situation since blends with my brown leather furniture. It is currently in area where no one walks so don't know if sheds. I think going forward will just shake it out rather than vacuum. Don't want to take chance in losing some possible loose pieces. So far am well-pleased and feel is certainly worth what paid for.

    Read More
    lorr66aine May 17, 2014
  • Love the look but not made well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go w/my sons camouflage theme room. Looks great but had bad smell & leather pieces keep falling off. Not made well. Was thinking of returning it only due to workmanship. Really love the look but it really doesn't feel that great on feet. Good for looks only.

    Read More
    1hooverqueen May 3, 2014
Sponsored Links