Sale Starts at: $45.99

Save $117.00 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Metro Modern Rainbow Leather Decorative Shag Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For Pat
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit more muted than I thought it might be, but worked out well.

    Read More
    Mary January 19, 2017
  • Stinky Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug's colors were not this vibrant, and it had a musty old odor. It doesn't smell like leather at all. I've kept them for a while, but can't live with them any longer. YucK!!

    Read More
    sissytank1 September 21, 2016
  • Worst rug EVER!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never left a review for anything I bought online, but I had to. This rug looks ok, although not like the picture, however it is so bumpy it hurts your feet, and it SMELLS. Honestly I don't know what the heck it's made out of or stuck together with, but it is vile. It was on my floor for a grand total of about 30 minutes, during which time I could not enjoy my dinner because my living room stank so badly I could not taste the food. I am not even willing to save it to take it to the post office to return it. I double-bagged it and took it out to the garbage. Now it is out of my life, but I can't seem to get the smell out of my living room.

    Read More
    NGPG19 September 7, 2016
  • A bit disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does not look as attractive as the photo shows. The leather strips are long and some are shiny (foil-like) and others are dull colors. The strips fall out easily and it did have that strong odor mentioned by others. I kept it since I thought my cats would enjoy it--I could hide their toys in it for them to discover!

    Read More
    nanpanther September 1, 2016
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    You better like color, because this rug is very colorful. I'm still not sure where I'm going to put it, but I'm glad I got it.

    Read More
    Ann K. August 31, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, too much pink not seen in picture, crumpled leather,

    Read More
    Sherry K. August 23, 2016
  • Cute- but completely unusable
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is darling. But only if you're using it as decoration. It sheds CONSTANTLY. You cannot vacuum it. And if you plan on actually walking on it, then be aware. It's not soft, so as long as you don't walk barefoot it's fine. I definitely wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    partyof5mom July 7, 2016
  • Colorful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't have the bright colors that's displayed on the screen

    Read More
    Tyanna G. June 26, 2016
  • Rainbow Leather Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug..The colors are not as vibrant or bright as shown online which is why I dropped 1 star...It actually has a lot of browns and tans in it, but it still works for my new bedroom...

    Read More
    Laurie W. June 17, 2016
  • Beautiful accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to go under a wooden rocking elephant so my grand kids could easily move it around on my tile floors without scratching the floors. It looks great.

    Read More
    Settledown June 5, 2016
  • enterance rug
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love it! super cool, doesn't show any dirt and gets LOTS of compliments

    Read More
    Mark E. April 27, 2016
  • MS

    I bought this rug when it first appeared here in Black awhile back. It was absolutely horrible. It shed constantly, couldn't walk on it as it was so lumpy. It lasted less than a month and out into the trash it went. I wouldn't even give it away to some other poor soul. This shouldn't be allowed on the market.

    Read More
    faeriegrandma April 26, 2016
  • Not as pictured, smells bad.
    Verified Purchase

    Should have read the comments. The rug I received is mainly brown, not at all the rainbow of colors shown in the photo. And it smells bad. It's going back tomorrow. On the plus side, it did ship very quickly. But overall not a good experience.

    Read More
    Melissa S. March 11, 2016
  • Not like picture, smells bad....but works.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug and it certainly does not look anything like the picture. But it still has colors and the colors actually worked for my space. Definitely a conversation piece. Down side: STINKS STINK STINKS and the shags fall out easily.

    Read More
    Jamahl M. March 2, 2016
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Was not as full as I thought it would be but will add color and dimension to the room. The size and color were as pictured, is not as soft to the feet as Iwould have liked.

    Read More
    kimbo2 January 3, 2016
  • colorful shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the rug aren't as vibrant as they are in the pictures but the rug is still very nice. It still matches my paint color in my entry way.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 22, 2015
  • Wow.WOW.!!! Colors that go with everything....
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for the garage between the kitchen. When you walk in wipe your feet, shows no dirt, and pretty at the same time.....

    Read More
    Althea S. December 21, 2015
  • rug fancier
    Verified Purchase

    very cool motley rug with great leather scraps!

    Read More
    edward e. December 1, 2015
  • What a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this bright colorful rug woven of strips of leather. But instead as I'm opening the package, scraps of leather of all shapes and sizes start shedding off of this rug. I bought this rug to go in a brightly colored room, the rug that I received was mostly dark colors, charcoals and browns, the bright colors that were advertised were few and far between. It looked NOTHING like the picture. Also the leather scraps that it was made from we're very hard which made it very uncomfortable to walk on. If you are looking for a colorful rug this would not be a good choice. I bought two and had to return them both at my own expense.

    Read More
    Sheila R. September 18, 2015
  • Den rug
    Verified Purchase

    Returned as more dull and dark in color combos. Also had a strange musty let her smell. They were great at returning any of my items in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Lesa S. September 16, 2015
Sponsored Links