Sale Starts at $36.12

Save $126.87 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Metro Modern Rainbow Leather Decorative Shag Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do love this rug. It's just that's the leather pieces come off a lot! Not there's not enuf on it that it will look bad..but long term it will start to. And it's very heavy so taking it out to shake is not an option. But looks really nice and I get compliments on it when someone new sees it!

    Read More
    Crystal D. July 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured! Great little accent piece!

    Read More
    Paulette S. June 22, 2017
  • Love the rug cause it's DIFFERENT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read the reviews and the were completely true. The leather pieces do come off but not noticeable on the rug. The color is not as bright as it is photographed. And it will give the area a leather scent. But all in all if you are trying to get a different look this is the rug to achieve it.

    Read More
    Terrell L. June 15, 2017
  • Not user friendly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The strips of leather are loose..the rug was made to look at..not to walk on. I have a trash bag full of strips....soon I will be able to make my own rug!!

    Read More
    Cheryl G. June 10, 2017
  • NICE FOR THE PRICE ~~
    Verified Purchase

    This one goes in a heavier traffic area but should work fine. The colors are different than pictured but will work okay.

    Read More
    Katharine B. May 3, 2017
  • Unique rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have Purchase 3 Leather rugs and I Love ❤️ them

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 27, 2017
  • For Pat
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit more muted than I thought it might be, but worked out well.

    Read More
    Mary January 19, 2017
  • Stinky Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug's colors were not this vibrant, and it had a musty old odor. It doesn't smell like leather at all. I've kept them for a while, but can't live with them any longer. YucK!!

    Read More
    sissytank1 September 21, 2016
  • Worst rug EVER!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never left a review for anything I bought online, but I had to. This rug looks ok, although not like the picture, however it is so bumpy it hurts your feet, and it SMELLS. Honestly I don't know what the heck it's made out of or stuck together with, but it is vile. It was on my floor for a grand total of about 30 minutes, during which time I could not enjoy my dinner because my living room stank so badly I could not taste the food. I am not even willing to save it to take it to the post office to return it. I double-bagged it and took it out to the garbage. Now it is out of my life, but I can't seem to get the smell out of my living room.

    Read More
    NGPG19 September 7, 2016
  • A bit disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does not look as attractive as the photo shows. The leather strips are long and some are shiny (foil-like) and others are dull colors. The strips fall out easily and it did have that strong odor mentioned by others. I kept it since I thought my cats would enjoy it--I could hide their toys in it for them to discover!

    Read More
    nanpanther September 1, 2016
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    You better like color, because this rug is very colorful. I'm still not sure where I'm going to put it, but I'm glad I got it.

    Read More
    Ann K. August 31, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, too much pink not seen in picture, crumpled leather,

    Read More
    Sherry K. August 23, 2016
  • Cute- but completely unusable
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is darling. But only if you're using it as decoration. It sheds CONSTANTLY. You cannot vacuum it. And if you plan on actually walking on it, then be aware. It's not soft, so as long as you don't walk barefoot it's fine. I definitely wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    partyof5mom July 7, 2016
  • Colorful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't have the bright colors that's displayed on the screen

    Read More
    Tyanna G. June 26, 2016
  • Rainbow Leather Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug..The colors are not as vibrant or bright as shown online which is why I dropped 1 star...It actually has a lot of browns and tans in it, but it still works for my new bedroom...

    Read More
    Laurie W. June 17, 2016
  • Beautiful accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to go under a wooden rocking elephant so my grand kids could easily move it around on my tile floors without scratching the floors. It looks great.

    Read More
    Settledown June 5, 2016
  • enterance rug
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love it! super cool, doesn't show any dirt and gets LOTS of compliments

    Read More
    Mark E. April 27, 2016
  • MS

    I bought this rug when it first appeared here in Black awhile back. It was absolutely horrible. It shed constantly, couldn't walk on it as it was so lumpy. It lasted less than a month and out into the trash it went. I wouldn't even give it away to some other poor soul. This shouldn't be allowed on the market.

    Read More
    faeriegrandma April 26, 2016
  • Not as pictured, smells bad.
    Verified Purchase

    Should have read the comments. The rug I received is mainly brown, not at all the rainbow of colors shown in the photo. And it smells bad. It's going back tomorrow. On the plus side, it did ship very quickly. But overall not a good experience.

    Read More
    Melissa S. March 11, 2016
  • Not like picture, smells bad....but works.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug and it certainly does not look anything like the picture. But it still has colors and the colors actually worked for my space. Definitely a conversation piece. Down side: STINKS STINK STINKS and the shags fall out easily.

    Read More
    Jamahl M. March 2, 2016
Sponsored Links