Sale $91.99

MSRP: $432.00

Save $340.01 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Metro Modern Grey/ White Leather Decorative Shag Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Handmade Metro Modern Grey/ White Leather
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug arrived within 48hrs. The quality was good. Definitely a good value for the price. The color was not as pictured. The color is a blue-ish white. Decided to keep it because I prefer not to deal with the hassle of returning it. If the color had been as shown, my review would have been a 5.

    Read More
    Earline M. October 6, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug! Great look.

    Read More
    NathanBradleyF March 14, 2017
  • Nice but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    The style is really nice but the rug sheds so easily to where it leaves some bald spots in the rug.

    Read More
    sade69 August 17, 2016
  • Not white !
    Verified Purchase

    More of a blue gray and is scrap leather which I would have been ok...if it looked like the picture. Looks nothing like the picture full of bare spots and gray

    Read More
    Kim P. May 13, 2016
  • We Love
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike the bad reviews, we love it and it looks Great under our dinette. Great statement

    Read More
    Sherritta M. March 8, 2016
  • White Leather Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Its very different. That what I love the most:)

    Read More
    Antoinette S. January 4, 2016
  • Jnw
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like this rug. The ties come apart and the white looks dingy.

    Read More
    Jamilah W. December 28, 2015
  • Sandra K.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this leather rug! It has an unusual, yet cosmopolitan look that goes great with my tree trunk table1

    Read More
    Sandra K. November 29, 2015
  • A bit smelly but cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is grey because of all the scraps of leather made to create this shag rug. Very smelly when arrived. It can appear dirty looking but I think overall it's an interesting texture and worth the money.

    Read More
    bsimone16 July 21, 2015
  • Not a good item
    Verified Purchase

    I hated the quality of this product and end up returning it. The carpet kept coming apart for no reason

    Read More
    Soccerloverjess February 11, 2015
  • Don't do it!
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed in this product. It is not "white" in color, as the description states. It's dark gray at best. I opened the packed and 14 pieces of the rug fell to the floor. It's a flimsy mess and the rug uses scraps as it's main material source.

    Read More
    kthesing December 4, 2014
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so stylish but the leather parts keep coming out. They weren't tied in tightly.

    Read More
    kaden1 August 26, 2014
  • a little on the thin side
    Verified Purchase

    this rug has a very nice look - we do have another leather shag rug we've had for 8 years - this new one is by far thinner as far as amount of leather shag and girth of surface rug

    Read More
    steadynow December 26, 2013
  • White? leather shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its a terrible product. Like the others, it smells bad even with letting it air outside for 3 days. The color was not white it was grey. It also had many bare spots. I think this should be taken off your shelves but then if you had it on your shelves you'd quickly find out how bad the smell is. Please don't even consider this product!!

    Read More
    traveler16 November 18, 2013
  • leather shag area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Doesnt really like like the picture on the internet. They say its white, its not its white, beige and grey....very sparse pieces sewn through out.

    Read More
    burton53 September 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this rug! I ordered the white. Warning: it is Not white! It is a light bluish/greenish/ grayish color. Only the trim is white. But it's absolutely gorgeous! I have a white home and this rug goes really well. It's a very elegant touch. Just enough color contrast. You'll love it.

    Read More
    trickortreat1 November 16, 2012
  • False Advertising
    Verified Purchase

    I was very dissatisfied with this rug. The color was gray instead of white, and there is bright blue written ink all over several pieces of the leather shag. As leather rugs typically do, it had an odor for quite a while. This rug was extremely skimpy and the edge of the rug (that can be see under the shags by looking at the picture) are clearly exposed. This just gives you an idea of how skimpy this rug is. I wish that I could include a picture so that you all could see what it looks like. If I wanted a gray rug, then I would likely get this rug; but I did not. Although it is skimpy, it is satisfactory in that regards; it does not demonstrate the quality in the picture though by any means. I was definitely bummed that it came looking the way that it did.

    Read More
    jgeocks September 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    PATRICIA C. September 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen J. August 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila T. May 5, 2016