Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Metro Modern Grey/ White Leather Decorative Shag Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug was dirty
    Verified Purchase

    This had to be a return. I shook it out and there was dust everywhere, there were spill stains on the leather. It's disgusting. However, it's impossible to rewrap a rug, so it's going to the donation bin. *** down the drain.

    Read More
    lisa s. February 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous addition to my SUNROOM.
    Verified Purchase

    When you think your room is well lit from all the windows this beautiful white leather shag rug lights it up every time you walk by or into the room and the biggest smile comes across your face that says "WELL DONE." Now I want a 6'round one.

    Read More
    gshedogg September 20, 2016
  • Nice But Shedder
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice but I seemed to have lost quite a bit of shag.

    Read More
    sade69 May 24, 2016
  • Fantastic Look! But.......
    Verified Purchase

    I did really enjoy the look of this rug, but it sheds little pieces of leather cuttings that make up the rug. I had it for a year and then dumped it. Also, not comfortable to walk on in bare feet.

    Read More
    kadhee April 30, 2016
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This leather shag rug is a fun feature to our music room.

    Read More
    Norma B. March 23, 2016
  • Mississippi
    Verified Purchase

    it constantly sheds leather strips

    Read More
    Tonia D. January 3, 2016
  • Leather shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like this rug a lot. only problem is that it sheds a bit, but not enough to create a problem.

    Read More
    Sue K. December 28, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in this rug. Strips come out. Wasn't what I expected from the picture

    Read More
    goldenlover1 December 3, 2013
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Not 4 feet in diameter. . Maybe 3.... Pretty, but smaller than anticipated.

    Read More
    easleyq October 27, 2013
  • This is an Ugly rug....not white, smells bad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a shame on the O for selling such a bad product....doesn't look at all like the picture...it's terrible and must have been for years ina humid place since it smells terrible....I'm returning for sure.

    Read More
    eliane77 October 25, 2013
  • not quite
    Verified Purchase

    The item is made of leather but it does not lie down as pictured.

    Read More
    monies314 March 16, 2013
  • Major Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    this rug smelled so bad, I couldn't use it! Within an hour of opening it, we had to roll it up and bag it due to the smell. It was not just a leather smell -- it was musty. It also had pieces fall out and it wasn't as full as the picture suggests. The color says gray and white. My rug was really gray with not many white pieces that I can recall and don't dare to reopen to look! Horrible!

    Read More
    overstockartist March 6, 2013
  • terrible rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is such a piece of crap! A lot of the pieces fall off, its uncomfortable, looks like a dirty mop, and if all that wasn't enough, it smelled like it had a bucket of top soil poured over it! Received it yesterday and returning it TODAY. so disappointed.

    Read More
    cincin82 January 23, 2013
  • this rug looks great where I have it
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug to fit in a small and this fits perfectly.

    Read More
    millien January 3, 2012
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in warehouse filling my order so obviously wrong, & even further disappointed in product quality itself - the "shag" pieces fall out constantly. I expect it to be a bald rug within a few months. I returned one of the two, but am now wishing I had returned both.

    Read More
    gigiwill December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links