Sale: $92.64

MSRP: $432.99

Save $340.35 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Metro Modern Black Leather Decorative Shag Square Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Has a leathery smell, which isn't a bad thing. I let it air out for a little bit and then set it up in my guest room. The texture from the leather is so cool. Very unique rug.

    Read More
    Keely L. June 18, 2017
  • I love the leather smell of this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sleek, contempoary.

    Read More
    cacolt January 19, 2017
  • bled through
    Verified Purchase

    It looked great, but it ruined my carpet as it rubbed off and when you walk across it and step on the carpet it was a all black path on a off white carpet. Beware!!!

    Read More
    ghinman April 23, 2016
  • Leather rug
    Verified Purchase

    Even after reading all reviews, went and got it. It's beautiful and goes right on the entrance of my living room, everybody loves it. I am going to try to post pics. don't know how yet.

    Read More
    marciacoelho33 February 20, 2014
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It did shed a few pieces when i unwrapped it. It is a statement rug and looks good in my living room. I dont really walk on it though for fear of more pieces coming off. There was a leather smell and went away after about a week. Overall, i am happy with this piece.

    Read More
    lynecia November 30, 2013
  • Really Groovy, man! Retro with a twist !
    Verified Purchase

    I love that it is square, as our coffee table is square. I guess my only complaint is that I wish they made a 5' x 5' square. It is actually a nice conversation piece. The perfect finishing touch to our new adult entertaining space. Heavier than expected - need two to move it around when 1st deciding on placement. Delivery was super speedy!

    Read More
    teamconquercancer April 30, 2013
  • Sexy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is aesthetically pleasing and unique, the color of the leather is spot on and I'm very happy with this rug. I believe it's quite difficult to clean unless there is a Better way, I don't own a vacuum and I have to pick it up to dust off the dirt and Its a heavy.

    Read More
    svar0lett9 September 4, 2012
  • Slick Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous rug. Only place I could find that sold them was either Lowes or Homedepot but their prices were so high, until I found the rug on Overstock for a fraction of the price. Some of the leather will fall out but I knew this before hand as I had one before. I just usually sling the bit of leather back on the rug as you can't tell it's fallen out. A must buy if you like cool things in your home.

    Read More
    britchick64 August 23, 2012
  • cows don't shed
    Verified Purchase

    Once we opened the rug we notice seceral loose scraps of leather. At first we figured it was just from production and a few scraps were normal. Now being a few weeks old the leather continues to fall out. We were very excited about the rug when we ordered it. But, now find it to be a waste of money.

    Read More
    david0724 August 15, 2012
  • Nice rug dude!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cool rug that we purchased and have in our bedroom. Great addition to our place as our home is more contemporary than anything else...now that i think about it, it's a combination of contemporary and other as we have mixed our possessions (getting married will do that).

    Read More
    hobokencracker March 10, 2012
Sponsored Links