Sale $21.19

MSRP: $108.00

Save $86.81 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Metro Modern Black Leather Decorative Shag Runner (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    So funky and real leather! I am so in love with this rug it offsets my furniture beautifully I now have a beautiful living room that is the Envy of everyone I know, thanks so much for putting this item on sale

    Read More
    felicha d. November 11, 2017
  • rug #3 of the metro modern leather shag
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot resist buying these rugs at the amazing affordable prices here on Overstock. I now own a room-sized red (on my three-seasons porch); a while runner (upstairs hallway); a light gold 4x6 (bedroom) and two 2'3"x4 throw rugs (white and black). At this rate I may need to add another room to the house to satisfy my craving for more of these rugs! Many have commented that the rugs have a bad smell but in all the rugs I have purchased this has not been an issue. And yes, there is some light shedding; but I think it is hardly noticeable because there are so many shag leather strips. I highly recommend these rugs!

    Read More
    OstkUser1231047 October 2, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug. Definetly not foot friendly but a great addition to my livingroom!

    Read More
    Kim T. June 24, 2017
  • My Third Leather Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Rug For My Den Area

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 24, 2017
  • NICE FOR THE PRICE ~~
    Verified Purchase

    This is my only leather shag in the black and it's gorgeous, much prettier than the pictures. Fast shipping, too. I really like it.

    Read More
    Katharine B. May 11, 2017
  • leather rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its pretty but it sheds a lot.

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Touch...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Touch To Our Home Everyone Talks About This Rug It's Well Made A Wonderful Buy...

    Read More
    OstkUser247314 September 20, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug - very chic looking

    Read More
    suzette m. August 25, 2016
  • Decorative
    Verified Purchase

    Decorative yet feels hard to the touch. Not a normal soft rug but is unique and adds a decorative touch to our room.

    Read More
    Toni S. July 19, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS TRULY AMAZING! ALL MY FRIENDS CAN'T BELIEVE IT'S REALLY LEATHER. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    gjit1956 June 20, 2016
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I did not know what to expect, but I was thoroughly pleased I even ordered another size. Very different and nice!

    Read More
    LESHIA G. April 5, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these leather shag rugs. It's such a cool look. Very unique.

    Read More
    NathanBradleyF February 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug sheds a bit but can be used anywhere. It looks really nice. It's nice and heavy!

    Read More
    sade69 December 22, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The leather pieces look ragedy and dry. Not at all like the picture potrays it.

    Read More
    Kendra C. November 27, 2015
  • Like the syle but...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug when I first purchased. However be aware that it sheds alot. Not good for use in high traffic area.

    Read More
    Ms_J80 August 10, 2015
  • Just how it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great for where I wanted it, but not comfy at all. Where I have it that is not a problem but if comfy is what you are looking for I would do something else.

    Read More
    goodgirlpart2 May 14, 2015
  • STUNNING ADDITION TO DECOR
    Verified Purchase

    So many reviewers complained about pieces of leather that fall out. Yes, maybe 10 pieces fell out from the rug when I took it out of the package and shook it aggressively. Not a big deal, at all. The price of this rug cannot be beat. It is not best for walking on but you should know that by buying a leather shag rug (duh). It is meant to be used as a décor rug. Use it under a table where foot traffic is not high. I actually hung mine on a wall in a hallway of my apartment and it is stunning. Think outside the box folks

    Read More
    basenjidoglover May 12, 2015
  • SAFAVIEH LEATHER SHAG RUNNER
    Verified Purchase

    COLLECTED DIRT QUICKER THAN A VACUMN YET YOU COULDNT CLEAN IT EITHER SO IT HAS BEEN REPLACED ALREADY*

    Read More
    classybs1 April 23, 2015
  • Look wild!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a crazy wild rug, and this one is it! Not for high traffic areas due to all the loose pieces of suede and tripping potential for older or very young, but perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    hannah60 June 5, 2014
  • I liked it
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is ok. I LIKE leather rugs. This one kept losing its pieces. It looks nice. But I gave it a lower score because it fell apart the entire time for 6 months.

    Read More
    rachellepan February 26, 2014