Sale $115.59

MSRP: $480.00

Save $364.41 (76%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Metro Modern Black Leather Decorative Shag Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but it sheds terribly

    Read More
    msshoppers December 29, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product good quality!!

    Read More
    JOSUE V. December 23, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love love love these leather shag rugs. I use them A LOT in staging homes and they ALWAYS look great. Makes a dramatic statement. I notice that some of the reviews on these rugs are negative. Don't listen to them. These rugs are gorgeous. At first they look like pile of scraps on the floor but if you know what you're doing these can be the best rugs you'll ever find. Believe me.

    Read More
    NathanBradleyF November 29, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, elegant and modern

    Read More
    Flor L. November 4, 2017
  • Absolutely love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently had a family gathering and everyone raved about this edgy and unique piece. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Shai M. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but gave it 3 stars because the leather strips come loose easily. But looks great.

    Read More
    daylily55 April 25, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Super heavy rug, exactly like shown. It was preserved nicely in a heavy plastic for delivery. I've had this for a few months now and sometimes the pieces come off but could from my son constantly running across it

    Read More
    Helen P. January 14, 2017
  • I love the way this rug looks
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I can post a picture .. But its so Modern and chic looking .. The only thing that's bothering me so far is the strong smell.. Hope that goes away soon.. Other than that I would recommend .. I bought the black one

    Read More
    Shakira B. July 19, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great quality, and fast delivery!

    Read More
    losadobes June 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!!! Looks so much more expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    A few leather strips have fallen off but they are very easy to reattach

    Read More
    triplets3 May 24, 2016
  • I love
    Verified Purchase

    A couple of the leather strips fell off but other than that I love this rug

    Read More
    Imani B. April 15, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier! It brings texture to the room.

    Read More
    gary p. February 26, 2016
  • Leather area rug
    Verified Purchase

    A leather area rug sounded cool. The leather was big hunks of leather, which made them stiff feeling. Walking on it was awful, we go barefoot at our house so, it was a poor choice for me. Return was easy, customer service great.

    Read More
    Alva Joy P. February 10, 2016
  • Style
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet for the style it brings to any room. However, all day everyday you will find leather strips all over your home... This is the second leather shag rug I've purchased and by the second year (unless you tie the pieces back on) the rug starts to look bare.

    Read More
    customer215 January 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness I just love this rug, very stylish and comfortable. I was reluctant about getting it because of the other reviews about being uncomfortable and leather smell.It Is leather so that is expected while it is brand new. I lost one strand but who cares it's lovely

    Read More
    Trika C. January 12, 2016
  • Leather area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    My friends & I are very pleased with this area rug, & I get many compliments from my acquaintances. In their words "AWESOME" & Couldn't be happier. Frank G.

    Read More
    Frank G. November 25, 2015
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    It quickly started falling apart at the ends.

    Read More
    leeree0809 September 4, 2015
  • was not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Smelled when I open it and the texture was weird.

    Read More
    Mark F. September 3, 2015
  • Unique Beyond A Doubt..
    Verified Purchase

    A lil skeptical about ordering this, I went ahead, too a chance. My rug was very well packaged, arrived in a timely a manner and unrolled to become a real conversation piece.

    Read More
    Bruce B. July 28, 2015
  • Sent Back.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this item back right after opening it. The "shag" pieces were coming right off. I have two dogs and a baby on the way.... not ideal for either. Just wasn't what I expected at all. And looked cheap.

    Read More
    Courtney D. July 12, 2015