Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $74.57

MSRP: $269.99

Save $195.42 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Malibu Shag White Polyester Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one of this kind that I have bought. Easy to care for and excellent quality.

    Read More
    linda5252 July 5, 2017
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet sheds too much.

    Read More
    Jovanka M. June 4, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and adds a fun texture to the room. I have had mine this rug for 3 years and it still looks great. Must be hand vacuumed.

    Read More
    nordpine December 24, 2016
  • Soft and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughters room. She loves it. Super soft and plush, but one corner still does not lay flat after being unrolled over a month ago.

    Read More
    Sharon P. December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful rug. It did not disappoint!

    Read More
    Amy F. February 2, 2016
  • College dorm
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my daughter's dorm room and she loves it. I'm sure it's getting quite dirty, but that's the way it is!

    Read More
    Kimberly K. December 29, 2015
  • Nice rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. Unfortunately, my dogs did too. I've had it out in my garage meaning to get it cleaned. :-( But it's a very nice rug.

    Read More
    modesign June 2, 2015
  • Nice Rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Rug, not true white, more Ivory. Beautiful look and feels good underfoot. Vacuums well with and without carpet brush running. Looks great. Thinking of ordering a large one for master bedroom

    Read More
    mjww320 September 19, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug but I cannot find any information on how to clean it. Since I have a dog who really loves it I know I will have to wash at some point. Please publish with description in future.

    Read More
    scoopchevaleski March 15, 2014
  • great rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    we got this for my daughters room and she (and her cats) loves it

    Read More
    miklh February 4, 2014
  • Nice Rug-shimmery strands in rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. It was not as soft as I expected it to be and also had some shimmery/silvery/iridescent strands that were scattered through the rug. I was not expecting these shimmery strands and would have preferred that they not be there. However, overall the rug looks good in my daughter's bedroom and we kept it.

    Read More
    august65 May 27, 2013
  • kgrad
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 6 rugs from O and have never been disappointed this time I am and I would send it back but it's just not worth the hassle going forward I will re-think my purchase when it comes to their idea of WHITE!!!!! also the grays are not always grays, however I did get luck cause the gray I ordered had a splash of purple which works very well with the room it's in...

    Read More
    kgrad May 8, 2012
  • This is a beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked everywhere for this rug and decided to shop online. The price was great, shipping was great, and the rug is wonderful! Very beautiful and plush!

    Read More
    ethanford1 March 20, 2012
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect, color was just as described, would definitely purchase another one...

    Read More
    sadface January 19, 2012
  • Not White!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not white... it is cream colored. The texture appears flemsy.

    Read More
    ilovedthisitem December 28, 2011
  • malibu yes, white . . . eh
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, luxurious feel, nice texture but the color is not what you see in the picture . . . .

    Read More
    reba44 August 17, 2011
  • Love my Malibu Rug

    I ordered this rug in an 8' x 10' version. I had been searching for a true white rug...not off white or cream. Since noone had reviewed this rug I needed to take a risk. I was nervous but when the rug arrived I was ecstatic! It is silky, soft and yummy to walk on. It does not shed and has no odor (which I had read on alot of other reviews on shag rugs). I just couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    sandiecoffin June 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    redbroke June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca P. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary A. February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links