| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $135.99

MSRP: $560.99

Save $425.00 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Malibu Shag Silver Polyester Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft an pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for my dining room and it is soft and looks very nice. It vaccine well and the specs of black mixed with the silver really makes it nice.

    Read More
    Jonique P. August 10, 2017
  • Jaxy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, got one for the dinning room and one for the living room. Perfect if you have pets, easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    Florentin G. July 6, 2017
  • Is not solid color
    Verified Purchase

    It is speckled with black and white. In person even with distance, it does not look like solid silver like in the photos.

    Read More
    jlamonkey May 17, 2017
  • Malibu shag rug - darker than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Note - while I like this rug and i'm keeping it, just wanted to confirm what others have said - this is a speckled rug, with little chunks of black, white, and grayish/silver. Pics on website make it look more silver and slightly lighter than it actually is. Otherwise a soft and nice rug.

    Read More
    rickinla May 7, 2017
  • Does not look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is not one color.....it is three.it consists of three colors. There are obvious squares of black, white and gray/silver. The material is not typical "shag" carpet either. Zooming the image does not show a true picture of what you will get. Very disappointed and am sending it back.

    Read More
    April P. April 27, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! Great quality

    Read More
    Deedra M. March 3, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very soft. We love it.

    Read More
    lmm1125 February 7, 2017
  • Varied Color
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this rug. The colors are varied - silver, gray, & black. Holds up well to foot traffic & stays nice & "shaggy." The rug also looks nice with my new gray, white, & black décor. The quality is topnotch & well worth the reasonable price.

    Read More
    j1mage March 28, 2016
  • This rug is not gray, but I still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug back in March so I've had it for six months. Like others have mentioned the rug isn't actually gray. It is a speckled color. The threads are a mixture of white, gray, and black. I read the reviews before purchasing and knew I wasn't getting a purely gray rug. The speckled look works perfectly for my living room. I have a white dog that sheds a lot and this rug does a great job of hiding the hair in between vacuums. It has held up really well to all the daily traffic. The rug does not shed like previous rugs I've owned. I vacuum it about twice a week and it still looks good. I always spray my lighter colored rugs and upholstery with Scotchgard to help protect the from stains and discoloration. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase. I am considering buying additional sizes for my bedrooms.

    Read More
    Random Female October 25, 2015
  • Silver/Grey Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived early and in perfect condition. Looks great!

    Read More
    Mary I. April 22, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft! Looks great with the dark gray, furniture, I purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    Laura W. February 28, 2015
  • Animal Print
    Verified Purchase

    Was not impressed with the color at all - was expecting grey but got grey with black spots - animal print like.

    Read More
    fmbarbro April 21, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have a black and white theme in our home, this rug is beautiful.

    Read More
    cindi23 July 10, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    the look of the carpet works, would have been nice to be a bit litter in color, but it works

    Read More
    jake51188 February 7, 2013
  • Very comfy rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and so does my dog! He lays on it all day now. The color is very close to what was showing on my laptop screen. It is very soft on my foot. Very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    anne702 September 29, 2012
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks contemporary, elegant and overall just beautiful. It lights up my living room. So far I have only gotten compliments. I can't believe the price. I saw a similar one at Crate & Barrel which costs 3x more. Very good deal!!

    Read More
    yogafan12 August 27, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug, it was exactly what I was expecting. At first it looked a little bit too white, but I discovered that it was because the rug hairs were flattened from the packaging. Once I fluffed them out, it was a beautiful silver with specks of white. It's also very soft and I haven't had any problems with shedding. Nice quality for the price, I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    coraline11 August 8, 2012
  • Rug so soooo soft!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug feels like ribbons under your feet - the composition of the strands is very unusual and really quite pretty. If you are looking for an absolutely gray rug, this is NOT it. The overall effect is a mottled black and white rug. Happily, it fits with my room, so I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    thescouser March 29, 2012
  • Silver Malibu rug is nice
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug to class up the dining room. Our formal living room is gray/silver, very modern, and we bought new black faux leather chairs for the dining room. The Malibu rug makes the dining room modern and chic. Plus, we have four dogs and it does not show the dog hair like the previous rug.

    Read More
    veganlicious2 December 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1253375 August 3, 2017
Sponsored Links