| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $70.12

MSRP: $269.99

Save $199.87 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Malibu Shag Silver Polyester Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Lived this rug! It is made well & looks great. Not silver- more black & white & some silver in it, but looks great with black furniture

    Read More
    Janet H. December 24, 2016
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece but not what I expected and it sheds.

    Read More
    Ronnette B. June 1, 2016
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Feels nice on the feet and came Exactly as described. Looks good in our bedroom.

    Read More
    katie h. May 5, 2016
  • rug for nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,very soft,great color,perfect!!

    Read More
    kim c. January 20, 2015
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    A bit overpriced for this small rug. Not plush at all. Wish I didn't buy this.

    Read More
    expertreview1 May 9, 2014
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug seemed to be decent quality, but I was shocked to see how much purple there was! The darker strands are actually a deep purple, and rather than looking silver, the rug completely clashed with my color scheme. I did not anticipate the prevalent purple strands.

    Read More
    alnorton April 29, 2014
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like another reviewer said she wished she ordered a larger size I too wish I ordered a larger size. This rug is very attractive and pulls my black grey and white decor with orange accessories together. Love the colors. Looks charcoal from a distance. Very attractive

    Read More
    shesonit April 19, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it goes nicely with all of the white black and grey that we have in our house. I have two of the smalller rugs in the kitchen and i have the 8x12 soon to be in my living room. it is a very modern rug and we love them!

    Read More
    aweesa January 13, 2013
  • Really like this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute rug that ties together my entry. I have a light gray on the walls, white trim, and a black bannister. It's great for the foyer because while bright it actually hides dirt. I could see it being good for use under a table, but not for comfort because it's not plush.

    Read More
    portia123 July 20, 2012
  • This rug is soft ande shiney
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was nice, just wasn't the colors I am looking for

    Read More
    garden327 March 20, 2012
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    From a distance rug appears as a silver/grey color...up close the shag consists of threads and ribbons in grey, black, white, silver, light blue and lavender. It's true to size and soft to the touch, but not plush (an area rug pad may be desired). This rug perfectly pulled together my charcoal, ice blue and smokey purple guest bedroom. I am a repeat o.co customer, and completely satisfied once again!

    Read More
    taylopie September 16, 2011
  • Wonderful accent for my office
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bargain. Funky, wonderfully soft - a perfect addition to my office. I love it. Would it be perfect for a large room- not sure b/c it is not that think - but it looks great.

    Read More
    jrw303 August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links