Sale $175.19

MSRP: $756.00

Save $580.81 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Malibu Shag Charcoal Grey Polyester Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wasnt as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    the rug came in with some shades of green, wasnt at all what i expected so i returned it

    Read More
    Magdalena P. May 26, 2017
  • Loved this
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug so much. It has a lot of character and isn't boring at all. The color is more black/white than gray, so I ended up moving it into my bedroom since I was looking for something true gray for my living room. It does shed a little, but I also have a cat and that may be the culprit. It arrived quickly, very well wrapped.

    Read More
    Dawn G. April 15, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. More like a black, white and grey pattern. Giving it a 4 star because there is no enough padding/cushion to feet when stepped on it. I used to under my dinning table so works perfect for me.

    Read More
    chicku April 3, 2017
  • dinning room rug
    Verified Purchase

    just love it, thick, shiny. Perfect size.

    Read More
    ana V. March 2, 2017
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had a 4x6 version of this rug I got several years ago which fits in a small TV room. I wanted a larger one for my living room (which is also small overall) but larger wasn't offered, so I spent a couple years trying to find something similar or that I liked. As I kept looking on Overstock, I thought to ask the question ... hey, does this come in 6x9? And voila! I got a response from them that said "try item #whatever" and I did and there it was! I was SO delighted. Ordered it immediately. Have had it in my living room for several weeks now and love it as much as the smaller one in the TV room. It is cozy, vacuums easily, blends well with furniture and adjacent tile ... just a wonderful rug and I couldn't be more delighted that I got a response and was able to get the bigger one. Am one happy camper and also very pleased with Overstock.com for excellent customer service. Wish I'd thought to ask the question two years ago!

    Read More
    India September 15, 2016
  • Absolutely not charcoal grey
    Verified Purchase

    While the quality of this rug is nice and the rug is very pretty - it most definely is NOT charcoal grey. The color is black and white with some silver highlights. It will actually clash with some grey colors.... It will be perfect with a black couch but not a grey one! The pic here does not adequately show off the rug. It is very misleading. It is of good quality but color is important when decorating!!

    Read More
    Jill S. February 27, 2016
  • remodeled room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shag rug....exactly the colors I was looking for ...first when it was laid out...it "shed" a bit..

    Read More
    Noreen V. December 30, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Trevor M. November 26, 2015
  • Silky feeling
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug with a silky feel to it. Very luxurious looking in my Dining-room.

    Read More
    sandy923 September 3, 2015
  • LOVE it~~~
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite rug and place in the house so soft and fancy looking great material. Made well

    Read More
    tjpg3family August 8, 2015
  • Perfect, for me.
    Verified Purchase

    At first sight, I wasn't impressed. After a few days of letting it unroll, I was able to truly see it. It's very soft and does have a "sparkle" quality. I would say it's a little darker than the photo and you can't see the sparkles.

    Read More
    tamrajean August 7, 2015
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I originally got this for my bedroom, but I liked it so much I put it in my living room. It's got a nice feel to it, soft, and a nice elegant look. It is more 'slate' as it does have some blue tones in it, but my floor is cement, so it gives a great contrast.

    Read More
    theglobetrotter April 22, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice salt and pepper rug.

    Read More
    Jazmine B. March 22, 2015
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has is over a year old and still looks new. It is soft and the colors are fabulous. I have two kids who play on it every day and it is extremely durable. It takes a beating and still looks great. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    creativecreation February 7, 2015
  • Not what it looks like.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thinner than most, and have white pieces of material that you can't really see in the picture.

    Read More
    katherine December 5, 2014
  • better quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug far exceeded my expectations. It is of excellent quality and very elegant. The color is black with platinum with white and not so much grey. It is beautiful and of top notch quality. The size was spot on 6x9 and it looks fabulous and looks great under my dining set .. This rug adds class to any room.

    Read More
    steelwind1 March 8, 2014
  • Color is not a true grey
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug based on the reviews that the color was Grey. Not corect, the carpet has shades of grey and silver in it, but also has a lot of black. It even takes on a bit of a metallic shimmer. Although it was not exactly what I expected it ended up working well in my daughter's room and she LOVES it! It is well made and does not shed.

    Read More
    gcarlene August 9, 2013
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    I never write reviews, but this purchase was made after my initial purchase from overstock wasnt true to the picture and therefore was a bad match. I think.this rug's picture doesnt do it justice ! It looks way better in person....hope this helps :)

    Read More
    sivand22 December 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia C. October 19, 2016