Sale: $61.19

MSRP: $288.99

Save $227.80 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hallway runner
    Verified Purchase

    We added this runner to the hall between our kitchen and bath. It looks beautiful and its thick and soft with minimal shedding. It looks beautiful on our hardwood floor and now my husband told me to order 2 more for our bedroom! These rugs have an elegant look with soft colors that compliment many rooms.

    Read More
    OstkUser914947 March 20, 2017
  • Very nice, thick pile
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent value in a wool rug- muted colors match our earth tone decor! Quality is more than anticipated.

    Read More
    howard h. March 11, 2017
  • Exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the product was excellent and color was right on point. Very satisfied and will reorder other rugs.

    Read More
    Patrice R. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Subtle Color Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for an 8-foot hallway with a percolite floor (make-believe wood) and it looked fabulous -- I've since moved and it also looks good on a medium-brown wall-to-wall carpet -- the colors are very subtle and look great with a country casual look.

    Read More
    Angelina March 2, 2017
  • Good quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does have a majority of green hue..not so much brown. I read the reviews before purchase so I knew it would fit perfectly in our space. The price was great.

    Read More
    Pamela R. February 18, 2017
  • Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality and a great price. I have 4 of these rugs in different sizes. Well worth it.

    Read More
    kdavisson February 14, 2017
  • THICK
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, beautiful, and well-made!

    Read More
    Elizabeth Bx. January 8, 2017
  • Great runner!
    Verified Purchase

    This is holding up well in a high traffic area after 3 years. Great buy

    Read More
    Victoria C. November 26, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy! It's wool, thick, plush, and reasonably priced. Marvelous. In fact, i ordered two more after this successful purchase.

    Read More
    Melissa D. November 17, 2016
  • Long lasting...
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug. Still enjoying it. This rug is colored neutral. The design is pretty but the colors aren't bright or intense. So if you want to make a bold statement in your room this rug isn't for you.

    Read More
    kerry141 September 29, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and feels very flush

    Read More
    Sharon D. July 27, 2016
  • William O.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent feel and muted colors. Looks great!

    Read More
    william0 July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased a slightly darker rug, but when it arrived, there was very little contrast between the rug and the floor (which is a dark walnut stain). This rug looks classic and beautiful and is great quality for the price.

    Read More
    scouter1996 March 1, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a runner from the back door to living room and this works.

    Read More
    ljpa December 30, 2015
  • janickj
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The pile is thick and it seems like a good quality rug. It does shed quite a bit at first, but lessens over time. The color is soft and better than I was expecting. I have had this rug for a few years. I liked it so much, I ordered another one for my dining room.

    Read More
    janickj December 24, 2015
  • safavieh runner
    Verified Purchase

    have this rug in my bath. looks great and is soft

    Read More
    theshopper December 23, 2015
  • Running
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel and look of this running, we have it in our living room and hall way we got the whole set and adds a great look to are home.

    Read More
    Dorretta H. October 16, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug. I ordered the same pattern in different sizes to match our new paint colors. The only downside is that the rugs will shed for a few months. I vacuum almost every day. But quality and color are great.

    Read More
    ncreagan April 21, 2015
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really nice looking. It seems well made.

    Read More
    fan12345 April 21, 2015
  • pat
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Beautiful subtle colors, doesn't seem to shed excessively as others have commented. Love that it's 100% wool, always looks & wears better than man made.

    Read More
    Patricia C. April 4, 2015
Sponsored Links