Sale: $30.39

MSRP: $144.99

Save $114.60 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Runner (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for under my dining table. Not so comfy on bare feet.

    Read More
    Deborah D. May 16, 2017
  • shed machine, but I like it anyway
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased many of these rugs for a small hotel. If you're not into vacuuming everyday, then it may not be the right rug for you. These do shed something fierce; however, they're a good rug for the price.

    Read More
    zoebalbion April 28, 2017
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love how thick it is and comfortable to walk on. Still shedding after a year. Color was what I expected.

    Read More
    DOROTHY N. April 24, 2017
  • Nice for entry mats
    Verified Purchase

    Wool rug, small enough to serve as an entry rug. Ties in well with other wool rugs in-sight of door. We ordered two of the same. Considerable variation in color and some detail in pattern more vivid in one than the other. We have one at the front door and one at the back so no conflict. I wouldn't put two or more in the same room.

    Read More
    Bryan H. April 18, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are muted, not vibrant. Okay to put in a room where your need calm and tranquility.

    Read More
    taticlarke April 11, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like the picture. The colors are muted and are actually beige and ivory and reds are very soft, but it still looks good and is definitely made well. I buy nothing but Safavieh rugs. They look great and gold up well. My last rugs lasted almost 13 years. They're still in great shape, but just wanted a change. High recommend.

    Read More
    dede00 March 7, 2017
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    More pretty in person. Very sturdy. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    64leanh February 24, 2017
  • Color is light minty green
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this rig is light minty green not beige brown at all

    Read More
    Billie Jane H. February 19, 2017
  • Great Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new rug in front of the entry door and this one is just right. I also purchased the matching 12' runner and they match perfectly. That doesn't always happen with wool rugs. We are very pleased with our new rugs.

    Read More
    LISA R. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, well-made and pretty!

    Read More
    Elizabeth Bx. January 8, 2017
  • j
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and good density.

    Read More
    Jack H. December 4, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the rug. The color is as shown. It is as good match to our granite countertops that have both grey and warmer colors. Quality is good, thick pile, substantial.

    Read More
    Angela December 3, 2016
  • Rich looking. Comfortable under foot.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy. This was the look I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Linda D. May 13, 2016
  • Love this so much I am buying another.
    Verified Purchase

    These colors blend well with many schemes. I love these Safavieh carpets. I have several in different sizes.They are very reasonably priced for the beauty and quality. In the beginning they will shed a bit but If I vacume the underside a couple of times the shedding stops.

    Read More
    kitty February 11, 2016
  • Plush, 100% wool and looks it!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality look at bargain price

    Read More
    kilo1266 February 9, 2016
  • essbeess
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome--excellent quality and appearance. Here, too, the photo doesn't do it justice. The colors are deep and rich, the design subtle and artistic. Nothing ornate or overdone. Perfect addition to many different decors and styles. Very plush and elegant. A winner !

    Read More
    seniorsue January 22, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tight short pile. Colors as pictured.

    Read More
    marygoldtoo September 30, 2015
  • Beautiful rug - Very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price

    Read More
    Ginny G. August 13, 2015
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am a bit of a snob when it comes to rugs and this one arrived and I am happy with it. Colors are very nice and subtle. I have bought Safavieh rugs over many years and the quality almost always stands up. They do shed, but that is the nature of wool rugs;-)

    Read More
    diana a. June 20, 2015
  • Nice Subdued Durable Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and quiet beauty.

    Read More
    OstkUser27724 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links