| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $184.44

MSRP: $792.99

Save $608.55 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Runner (2'3 x 22')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    nice looking rug. lasted several years in heavy walkway area. We removed the non-slip pad we purchased almost immediately - didn't really need it and rug kept moving so white pad would show.

    Read More
    jillianjoy September 15, 2017
  • GREEN !! not Brown/Beige
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is nice and thick, but it is much more GREEN in person than it is Brown or Beige. I was very disappointed, especially since I purchased a larger rug to match.

    Read More
    OstkUser682812 August 5, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the pile of this rug and the pattern. Gets lots of complements on my hallway with this rug in place. Really warms up the hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Davetta S. May 25, 2017
  • Solid Rug, Muted Colors in a hard to find size!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality wool rug with muted colors and the right size for my super-long hallway. It is more narrow than the last rug I had, but I like that the hardwood floor shows on each side. My cat even likes it and went right to work on it within a few days of getting it down. I panicked when I saw the pulled up threads and piles of wool on the floor, but after vacuuming, it's good as new. Like others have commented, it sheds -- a lot -- but that's what wool rugs do. Overall, very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser578891 October 21, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find an inexpensive long runner rug that lays totally flat and straighter than a lot of others

    Read More
    L January 6, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heck of a value, and available in very hard to find lengths for a runner.

    Read More
    vintagegolfguy August 20, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet - arrived on time, in great shape, no odor, and hasn't shed that much fuzz.

    Read More
    Oregon August 10, 2015
  • Great price for a great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great rug

    Read More
    Freddie D. June 29, 2015
  • great runner for the price
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this. our dog chewed two holes in it, and we don't even care. it's that perfect!

    Read More
    1234td November 10, 2013
  • majesty wool runner 2.3ft. x 22.ft.
    Verified Purchase

    perfect. difficult to find a runner as long as 22 feet. i also bought the matching 6x8 ft rug in same majesty pattern. i am pleased with the quality and the appearance.

    Read More
    handmaids May 10, 2013
  • Can't beat it
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a rug that would go the entire length of our hallway and this rug fit the bill. The price was hard to beat. It is neutral and the colors are rather muted. It should go well with any style of decor. We purchased a nice pad to go with it. It seems plush when you walk on it and now there is no noise when someone walks down the hallway. The only thing that I have noticed is that even with the pad, the rug seems to shift a bit to one side. Don't know what causes that migration. So, we just move it a bit. This rug is worth more than the Overstock price. Now I want to paint the hallway to make it look even better.

    Read More
    connie41 April 2, 2013
  • 22' Hallway runner
    Verified Purchase

    It was very good price for the quality of wool. It is pretty and durable. I did not have any odor problems or any other problems.

    Read More
    dailyhwang December 16, 2012
  • Beautiful, but sheds.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful runner. The colors are more neutral than gold. It's extremely difficult to find a runner this long for the price - trust me I hunted for them! The pile is tight and substantial. It feels good on bare feet. The design is similar to the faded silk styles that go for thousands of dollars. I love everything about how this runner looks. The ONLY reason I didn't give this 5 stars is that after several weeks of ownership, this rug is STILL shedding. I'm hoping that it will slow down after a few more weeks....please!

    Read More
    lula8870 November 18, 2012
  • Thick and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and reasonably priced runner. I put it on a stair, and it's thickness was a small problem at first, but over time I can tell it will mold to better hug the stairs.

    Read More
    gregtexas October 8, 2012
  • Amazing Runner
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this runner I was a bit disappointed by how muted and bland the colors were but looks can be deceiving! The rug seemed to have a gold hue to it. What I found to be so amazing about this runner is that it seems to pick up the colors of the room you are in and totally transform. My hallway is Benjamin Moore Sag Harbor Gray which has a sage green tone to it. When I had originally opened the rug I was in a room with gold toned walls. This rug takes a dark hallway and brightens it up! Very pleased with my purchase! Also the price of the rug went down after I bought it and Overstock reimbursed me after I called customer service. I have always had good experiences with Overstock!

    Read More
    jenkjel August 21, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this runner Saturday and received it Tuesday! I had purchased an oversized rug by same maker a few years ago and had been pleased, so I didn't hesitate to order runner. I love it - it looks beautiful in my very long upstairs hallway. The colors are warm and pretty neutral. It unrolled nicely, just a little rolled under at one end, but I'm sure it will flatten out in a day or so... No smell.

    Read More
    cfed July 17, 2012
  • This carpet is wonderful. We absolutely love it.
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with this carpet. It fits perfect! It's color and quality are perfect. Thanks, Barbara

    Read More
    baz45 July 6, 2012
  • Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    It took three tries to get the perfect runner, but once we finally got the one we wanted we were very pleased. And as with previous interactions with Overstock customer service, they were extremely helpful in facilitating our returns. The first runner that arrived was irregular, but we loved the colors. It’s much prettier in person; the rug is a great combination of ivory, beige, sage and a pretty brick red. We exchanged it for a second runner, which arrived with the outside packaging being completely dry and the rug completely drenched and molded. That one went back immediately. The third one that arrived was a perfect rectangle and was not damp. While it was inconvenient to have to return two runners to finally get the one we wanted, we would never have found a 22’ runner at a store, and we really do love the colors. It does produce a large amount of fuzzies when you vacuum it the first several times, but you can’t go wrong, it’s very *** looking at a wonderful price!

    Read More
    npmw September 2, 2011
  • Help

    I'd like to get this but not sure about the colors, does anybody know what the refund policy is?

    Read More
    jarrattp31 July 31, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to find such a long runner and I'm very happy with this one. The colors are muted, but there is enough of a pattern to make it interesting. As a result it can go with any color scheme. The runner does not shed a lot, a big plus, as I have 4 dogs that shed enough. The quality is very good for the price and it is heavy so it does not move.

    Read More
    furries July 12, 2011
Sponsored Links