Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $133.40

MSRP: $576.99

Save $443.59 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Runner (2'3 x 16')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's well made but the colors are not contrasting.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a long runner for my hallway.The delivery was very fast.The rug is thick and soft.But I wish that the border and center of the rug had to have contrast with the colors.It's very light color and colors are very similar and only the red color stands up .All the colors are very blurry.I think that the center should be a little darker..I ordered 7'6-9'6 rug and two runner 2'3-16 and 2'3-4 .So 2'3-16 is defferent-it;s light green and yellow colour,the other two are darker ,more green.

    Read More
    Stanislava C. May 2, 2017
  • Safavieh Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my hallway!!! Good quality and thickness

    Read More
    OstkUser902440 March 2, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love all my Safavieh rugs and this is no different. It is thick, soft and luxurious. It is great where you need gold tones.

    Read More
    Merrell February 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. nNce thick pile. Great neutral colors.

    Read More
    smokeycooker December 8, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Color is blah but the length works.

    Read More
    Linda A. November 30, 2016
  • Coastlily
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very long hallway so we purchased 2 of these runners. The quality is very nice and the colors are very muted, almost beige/grey with a pop of the red. Just a touch of warm underfoot and to soften the sound of walking on the hardwood floor. I would recommend.

    Read More
    coastlily93117 February 26, 2016
  • shade not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It has a little bit of a greenish tone to it.

    Read More
    Charlotte P. February 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very pleased with this runner. It looks beautiful in my home, and feels good underfoot---nice and thick and soft. It was a great buy and will last for years!

    Read More
    Steve B. January 2, 2016
  • Beautiful rug - Very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price

    Read More
    Ginny G. August 13, 2015
  • MMK
    Verified Purchase

    This sheds some as you would expect but is very beautiful and comfortable. It is thick and is a great buy.

    Read More
    Mary K. July 28, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice rug for the price

    Read More
    Milan P. April 15, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my new runner. The colors are subtle but rich looking. I love the ease of buying on Overstock. I've always been pleased with the price and quality of my purchases.

    Read More
    durhamdude February 24, 2015
  • Another Gorgeous High Quality Rug from the O!
    Verified Purchase

    Wool rugs may seem like a bit of a splurge, but in the long run (ha ha) they are SO worth it. This rug is in my hallway, so it will get tons of foot traffic, and wool is the work horse of all rug materials. Every rug I've bought from this sight has exceeded my expectations. Great product! Color is accurately shown, and quality and thickness is superb.

    Read More
    myfriendjessi February 12, 2015
  • Long runner
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a long rug for my hallway and picked this one. It's been a couple years and it's holding up very well.

    Read More
    vacationbarbie February 9, 2015
  • Lovely runner with thick pile in beautiful colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very long hallway in my home for this 16 ft. long runner. It really added a lot of comfort to my house. The colors are very pretty and it paired well with a shorter one to match that I bought to finish out the hallway. The only problem was that the two rugs are of different color ways but they looked good enough together that I kept both. The colors in this rug are very soft and muted which I like. It makes the rug look antique.

    Read More
    patralink December 25, 2014
  • Bought 2 of the same runner but they did not match
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the carpet runners on the same day, (2x16' & 2'x8'), & they arrived about a week apart due to separate origins. Both are very nice, but between the 2 options, only the center red design & beige border match. The longer runner is identical to the online pictures, but the primary color on the 8' runner was a saturated olive green, instead of a light sandy brown. I called customer service & they are immediately sending a replacement for the smaller runner, (which was 2nd to arrive). Assuming the replacement runner matches the 16' runner, I am very happy with overstock. I found it helpful that the customer rep suggested I hold on to the original (green) runner in case the replacement arrives, and its less of a match than the original. (Hopefully that won't be an issue!) Truth be told, the shorter green one is much prettier; the pattern stands out more and the rug will look new for a long, long time. Plus it makes my somewhat bland entry way more lively - I would probably get a lot of compliments on it. On my 16' runner, the pattern is so faded you only really see the red leaf prints running down the middle, which makes it look old, like its been sitting in the sun. You could probably get away with this variation of olive green and sandy brown between a runner & an area rug, but I need them to match since the runners will lie in open view of each other.

    Read More
    thogan2 January 22, 2014
  • Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this rug. I have searched a long time for a runner this long and it's great quality, the colors and everything about this rug are outstanding.

    Read More
    jules331 November 10, 2013
  • This runner wears well and is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful runner that has held up to heavy traffic. It did shed a bit at the start, but nothing like other runners or carpets I have had in the past. It is nice and thick and feels great when walking on it.

    Read More
    pennieg October 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet runner came in and I can't believe looks beautiful and thick. I love it....

    Read More
    mavick05 August 22, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    the rug fits perfect in our hallway and feels wonderful when walking on it. We have a large open space in the living room, dining room & kitchen and purchased the same carpet for them so that they are all coordinated. Love the way the room is coming together and the hallway carpet was the finishing touch.

    Read More
    18vines June 11, 2013
Sponsored Links