Sale: $117.72

MSRP: $504.99

Save $387.27 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Runner (2'3 x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, good quality. Colors appear the same online as in person.

    Read More
    Jacqueline J. March 7, 2016
  • perfect hallway runner
    Verified Purchase

    Was nervous to order a rug online - was thrilled. Colors are beautiful, very thick and high quality. Looks way more expensive than it is. Great price, high quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. February 22, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It looks fantastic and has held up over time. No shedding at all.

    Read More
    Deborah M. February 3, 2016
  • Nice golden runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner has a nice, thick, tightly loomed quality, though the wool quality is rougher than I expected. The overall appearance of the color is a relaxed gold, a bit of a greenish gold that goes well with my things. It is nice and straight for such a long runner, and my dog loves it.

    Read More
    Mary Lou M. April 30, 2015
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I just now received, got it unrolled and put it in its intended place. It is even more beautiful in person than it is online. There is a slight touch of red, which is perfect for my decor. It isn't a strong red, just a very nice shade and not too much of it. This rug is a little lighter than what it appears to be online, which is what I wanted. I have very light, very muted yellow walls and it is perfect.. The rug, however, is a true light beige so it should blend well with many color schemes. I have two ivory colored sheepskin rugs on the other side of this room and this rug goes very nicely with them, too! Looks beautiful on my dark hardwood floors. I don't know how it will hold up, but this is a very thick rug and appears to be made very well. I will not need a rug pad. I am VERY pleased - excellent value.

    Read More
    rldsmith22 December 13, 2014
  • great runner
    Verified Purchase

    We got this runner to go with our matching dining room rug. It is nice and thick and wears well. very attractive and well worth it.

    Read More
    shop happy November 20, 2014
  • This rug never stops shedding!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for two years and it sheds non-stop. It sheds a LOT. It is a shame, because it is actually quite nice looking. If you were staging a house that was for sale, it would be perfect. As a usable rug to live with, pay a little more and get something better.

    Read More
    kaherndon01 November 17, 2014
  • surprised at the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs for a hallway in my home. The 14 ft and the 8 ft. The colors are neutral and will go well with the existing rugs in my living and dining room. Just had my hardwood floors refinished and expect the rugs will look fanatstic as we walk down the hallway. Waiting for the floors to completely dry at present. Thank you Overstock! I am very pleased and will be looking to purchase more items for my home at a great price.

    Read More
    thesosmart1 February 19, 2014
  • Beautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous thick runner. Lays beautifully and the colors are not too strong. I bought three and love them!

    Read More
    pennieg December 27, 2013
  • Seems just wanted but have not had it long yet.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems just what I expected, I have not used it enough to give an opinion on wear.

    Read More
    azlouie November 8, 2013
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a runner long enough for my hall. Every where I looked was either too short or too expensive. My hall opens to my livingroom and I was looking to coordinate with a livingroom rug I bought at another retailer. I was so surprised to find the EXACT same rug in a runner. It is all wool and half the price of any nylon rug I found in my area. I was so excited! I never thought I'd find the same rug!!! The colors are very muted. Looks more golden in the pics but very beige. I have a white dog and it doesn't show any dog fur!! I've had my other rug for over a year and seems to wear well.

    Read More
    medangelo September 22, 2013
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this line of rugs. Have multiple sizes and shapes in this style. Colors very rich. Rugs very durable.

    Read More
    takingchances April 24, 2013
  • Brown/Beige Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these runners for my long wood floor hallway and I was very pleased. The colors are muted so that they don't overpower the hallway. I didn't put a pad under them and they don't move around and really soften the walk down the hall. I love them.

    Read More
    roitman January 29, 2013
  • Nice but not straight...
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug and it serves the purpose, but it is not straight along the edges. Not sure if that is due to the extra long length but I purchased it for my hallway and it looks nice but it doesn't sit straight, has sort of a bend in it along the sides so looks crooked most of the time...otherwise it's a good quality, about 3/8 inch thick. Sheds for a little while but gets better after a few times of vacuuming.

    Read More
    renee985 January 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful runner and am very pleased with this purchase. We have purchased rugs previously from Overstock and had very good success. We had ordered a diffeent runner but needed to return due to unpleasant odor but this runner is perfect.

    Read More
    kginevanston January 1, 2013
  • color is nice
    Verified Purchase

    the texture is a little rougher than what i was expecting,but over all it's a nice rug and i'm enjoying it. the colors look nice against the hardwood

    Read More
    bertie94 December 16, 2012
  • Super nice hallyway runner
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my runner from Overstock. It arrived very quickly and is very good quality for the price. Colors work well in my home and it is nicer than anything I could find locally for the price.

    Read More
    liquidfog June 27, 2012
  • nice runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    I did keep this even though the color was a little off as i still liked it and it worked whete i needed it.

    Read More
    gojoanne February 4, 2012
  • Magesty Light Brown/Beige Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is well made and the pattern is beautiful. In addition, the price is a real bargain for a product of this grade. Very comfortable and makes the hardwood floors comfortable to walk on especially during the winter months. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    1newenglander November 16, 2011
  • Great runner!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner, and coordinating rug, for my hallways which are all hardwood. They are a great quality and look like they are worth much, much more than what i paid for them on Overstock! Really warms up the hallway and helps to soften the "noise" of the hardwood. I would highly recommend this product. And it arrived in less than a week.

    Read More
    ccr227 October 4, 2011
Sponsored Links