Sale $99.02

MSRP: $432.99

Save $333.97 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Runner (2'3 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. One of my best purchases. Rug is beautiful and quality is great.

    Read More
    PJB March 16, 2017
  • Nice Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is very nice. The color is exactly as shown (on my computer anyway). It suits our needs perfectly!

    Read More
    LISA R. February 4, 2017
  • nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    i have had these runners for awhile in my kitchen. they still look great and i still love them.

    Read More
    abb143 September 21, 2015
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of different sizes for my hallways. The colors were what a bit more muted that what I expected and more beiges and sage and very little gold or honey, but they still were very nice and I kept them. Nice quality. Thick pile. Shed terribly and still are after a month. Hoping it stops soon. Overstock.com were great to work with. Quick quick shipping and great price for the quality.

    Read More
    mandmgirl October 17, 2014
  • Hall runner review
    Verified Purchase

    Hall runner looks great, feels great! It was exactly what we hoped it would look and feel like.

    Read More
    rgoconnell April 10, 2014
  • the rug that keeps on giving
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs like the one I bought are made of great New Zealand wool. The rug has been shedding since I bought it and continues to release giant handfuls of wool each time I vacuum (about 1X per week). If you can stand this amount of shedding, and by the way it doesn't seem to be letting up at all, then this is the rug for you.

    Read More
    bugsymalone December 3, 2013
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner was purchased for our front hallway, and it looks great! The red within the carpet helps similar hues "pop"in the immediate area. Really impressed with the quality and affordability of this item!

    Read More
    luciajoe5 May 25, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is perfect for my hallway. It is well made, beautiful colors and so rich looking. It does shed, it's wool so that is to be expected from a rug of this kind.

    Read More
    rstellam February 28, 2013
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this carpet. the colors match the website picture. the rug is thick and luxurious. the only downside is that it has been dropping a bit of fiber, but seems to be decreasing over time.

    Read More
    beansie February 6, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's beautiful. Great quality. The colors are softer than shown. It was better than I was expecting it to be

    Read More
    janickj November 21, 2012
  • Very pretty runner
    Verified Purchase

    Because I was used to wool rugs with distinct and strong patterns on it, I was not sure if I liked this rug when I first received it. I rolled it out and let myself live with it a few days and found myself really liking it. The pattern and colors are neutral and muted so I can see this runner working easily with a variety of wall colors and different rugs. Since it is the runner in the hallway between all of our bedrooms, we needed a rug that could do that. While not a super thick rug, it is very soft and works well to significantly lessen the sounds of walking on our old wood floors. Very happy with this rug!

    Read More
    december33 November 13, 2012
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug, with that "antique" look. Very classic.

    Read More
    chicmomma July 17, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to discover the colors were very neutral. The rug stays positioned well on the rug pad and quiets the noise of our old hardwood floors. You won't be sorry with this one!

    Read More
    42wilcza May 25, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is another Safavieh rug I have purchased from Overstock. I love all the rugs I have gotten so far. I have two more to come from the same manufacturer. The colors are beautiful, even though a little more muted than I expected. I actually have decided that works better for my room in this instance. I have vacuumed it once so far and have walked on it quite a bit just testing it out. Just as with my other rugs, there is very little shedding. I purchased a rug in town and am having much more shedding with it. I will stick with Safavieh and Overstock in the future. I am using a nice quality pad under this rug and that makes all the difference in how luxurious it feels, as well as keeping it in place perfectly. I recommend using the deluxe felt pad (also purchased from Overstock.)

    Read More
    trobinferris February 24, 2012
  • Red tones varied from runner to front entry rug...
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug...nice quality, but the reds in the runner I ordered are different than the reds in the same exact style rug I ordered for the front door, which is disappointing. I ordered both items at the same time. Not hugely noticeable...it works...just a small annoyance.

    Read More
    misnelson January 28, 2012
  • Nice, tasteful, well made, doesn't smell bad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Made in India. Tasteful and classic. I like it and I usually don't like anything. Hooray!!

    Read More
    jackchampagne January 27, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Met my expectations. Softens the look and sounds of the hallway.

    Read More
    northwestsun January 25, 2012
  • LOVE this rung
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these rugs in various sizes for our new home....they look and feel amazing and low shed too! Beautiful design too....I had bought one and went back and got the rest to complete the house...the colors are muted and look great with the very subtle hint of burgundy for a little pop! The pile is perfect tight and just the right height as well! Highly recommend this rug..I have three runners and one 5x6! They look rich but did not break the bank! Always LOVE a great deal.....

    Read More
    bigmoney2 January 19, 2012
  • Very nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as described, although the photo makes it look more golden than it actually is (as reviewer said). The quality is excellent, especially for this price (terrific value). Very soft and thick underfoot with a good pad. It's a little too thick to fit under my closet door, but I'll just roll it back when necessary. I'm pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    shi3loh7 January 11, 2012
  • great runner
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great runner at a bargain price. it is soft and quite plush. be sure to get the non slip pad, it is worth the investment. i recommend this runner to anyone living in an apartment.

    Read More
    manny1105 December 28, 2011