Sale $83.72

MSRP: $360.99

Save $277.27 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Runner (2'3 x 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful wool runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug for a very high traffic hallway and it not only looks great, but has worn very well. I had to vacuum daily at first as it did shed a bit at first, but after a couple of weeks, the fibers settled down. After about a year, the rug no longer sheds at all and has become even softer-feels great on the feet with a tuck,dense pile. The colors were a little lighter than the photo, but this wasn't a bother at all. What a great rug for the price!

    Read More
    Lorelei V. August 7, 2017
  • Good quality, nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for a few years now but it's light color looks dirty grayish now. It is the right size for our entry hall so it gets the bulk of the dirt from our shoes from walking outside to inside. I would recommend the rug for a location that isn't getting heavy kid, pet and dirty shoe traffic. The color is very muted with the beige more on the grayish side to begin with. Quality and thickness are really lovely, not cheap looking at all. We just have it in the wrong spot.

    Read More
    Lesliek February 19, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than the picture. Thick and plush

    Read More
    bozopop November 27, 2016
  • nice looking runner
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great runner, sheds some but its wool. Looks great with my wood floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser566634 November 9, 2016
  • So pleased I purchased two more rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning I couldn't be more happy. Nice subtle colors matched benjamin moore paint grey mirage with it.

    Read More
    Chelsea p. September 6, 2016
  • Safavieh Majesty
    Verified Purchase

    Same as the 12x15. Color and design as shown. Light brown is more golden in color.

    Read More
    Rhonda K. August 11, 2016
  • pok
    Verified Purchase

    love this runner, perfect fit for my upstairs hall

    Read More
    Priscilla K. June 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this runner

    Read More
    nicermeanors May 8, 2016
  • yoyoda67
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality. Looks Great!

    Read More
    yoyoda67 April 24, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors , true to picture. Pile thick and full

    Read More
    Myra T. March 16, 2016
  • R. Ritzgerald
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is a nice, thick quality. However, it is definitely more on the green side than beige. Also, it is rather busy & clashed with our knotty pine floors. Unfortunately we will be returning it.

    Read More
    Rebecca F. December 31, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    We have the large rug for our dining room and got this also. It was a great price and is a lovely subtle rug. Fortunately, it doesn't seem to shed as much as the larger version.

    Read More
    kmswilli December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful rug! The color is more toward a green than beige, though. The color flecks in it are rust and I love the accent. It is hard to find rugs with neutral tones and such an unusual pop of color. The length is wonderful and I love seeing it every morning I come down stairs.

    Read More
    bamafuzz December 13, 2015
  • good wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were very muted. It has an overall tan appearance without making the pattern take away from the rest of your decor

    Read More
    leped December 3, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and looks great on the floor. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    macyjayn August 19, 2015
  • I love my new rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rugs is beautiful and exactly what I expected. I bought the runner and considering it for my bedroom.

    Read More
    lulum1 July 13, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This does not shed near as much as the room size rug in the same pattern. Definitely need a nonslip rug pad under it though. Light and happy rug- lots of compliments on these rugs. Shedding doesn't affect the look of the big rug- just annoying.

    Read More
    hoppinshopper June 22, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful neutral colors, thick pile.

    Read More
    OstkUser28654 April 23, 2015
  • Almost too long
    Verified Purchase

    I exclusively use this brand and style of rug on many different areas in a couple of different houses and sometime the rugs are a little wonky. I love this 2x10 rug but it's something closer to 2x11 and barely fits in the spot I meant for it.

    Read More
    jackchampagne February 27, 2015
  • Pretty runner that looks great in my home.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these runners for a long hLlway in my home. This one is a bit darker than the langer one but I kept it anyway. I love this runner. It has made my home more comfortable.

    Read More
    patralink December 25, 2014