Sale $405.02

MSRP: $1,728.99

Save $1,323.97 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Put new hardwood flooring in family room and this rug went perfect with the furniture and wall color. Would purchase again from this maker

    Read More
    margie53 June 24, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this rug for my rental property. It matches well with one I purchased previously for an adjoining room. The rug is just as expected, thick and plush. You WILL get lint and fur balls from these rugs, but just vacuum the rug well several times with a beater head attachment and it will stop eventually. You might go through a couple of vacuum cleaner bags doing so.

    Read More
    mstash June 12, 2017
  • Great rug. Not gold like the first picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My client is very happy with this rug. I'm glad we read the other reviews stating that the color was off on the main picture. There is one pic that is good, though - rug is more of a beige-y tan, not gold at all. The colors are nice and subdued and go with her red patterned sofa very well. Rug is very nice quality at a great price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Karen D. May 2, 2017
  • sheds a bunch, but great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased many of these rugs for a small hotel. If you're not into vacuuming everyday, then it may not be the right rug for you. These do shed something fierce; however, they're a good rug for the price.

    Read More
    zoebalbion April 28, 2017
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the quality and thickness of the rug. Downside is that after a year it still sheds. Color was what I expected. Size was on the smaller end of approximate sizes stated.

    Read More
    DOROTHY N. April 24, 2017
  • Well made rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for an extremely expensive looking rug

    Read More
    jake a. April 15, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. Yes, it sheds; I think it's more noticeable than other shedding rugs because it's light. DO NOT sit on the rug if you are wearing black or navy. Have had it for 6 months and still sheds with vacuuming; expect it to lessen over time. Bought it for the colors, which worked out perfectly. LOVE it.

    Read More
    customersatisfied April 14, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over 6 months now and I am very happy with it. I read other reviews that talked about the color and it is actually just as pictured - yellow/beige with the red standing out. My living room has high ceilings and the thickness of this rug made an immediate difference in noise level. It does shed, which I expected as it is wool. But that I'm expecting great longevity. The price was the best deal that I could find for the quality - great purchase! I just found a great green accent color for my wall that matches the rug perfectly: Sherwin Williams 6163 Grassland.

    Read More
    BeechCar April 5, 2017
  • Omg beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors perfect in my living room in NY..the colors are beautiful and thick quality

    Read More
    Dennis B. March 25, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my rug and I couldn't be happier!! Beautiful colors and quality!!

    Read More
    OstkUser901313 January 16, 2017
  • Colors Dull and Odd Little "Pebbles"
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were more dull, which I could live with, but it had these odd hard pebble-like lumps of what might be dried glue embedded in the pile. I pulled them out but there are dozens, maybe more and occasionally some of the pile comes out with the pebbles.

    Read More
    Ginger M. January 14, 2017
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is very pretty. The colors are muted with the overall impression being greens and golds with accents of red. I really wouldn't describe "light brown/beige." My rug arrived smelling very musty. Another reviewer's description of the smell as "being stored in someone's attic" is pretty accurate. I have it airing in my garage to see if the smell goes away. I've ordered six different wool area rugs and none have had an unpleasant odor. After airing it out for a day, the odor did not go away and I returned the rug. A replacement arrived in a few days and was odor free. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    robinphoenix January 5, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug one week ago. This is the 4th rug I have bought from Overstock. This rug arrived 2 days after ordering. I must say I hesitated in this purchase because of the pictures provided. They look like two completely different rugs. I wasn't sure which one I would get. If looking at the 4 pictures, it looks like the very last picture. It was put in our master bedroom and looks beautiful. It is very soft. As I mentioned this is our 4th rug and it needs vacuuming almost everyday as it sheds a lot in the First 6 months. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Monica C. December 29, 2016
  • Heather H
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug on a black friday sale as I was looking to lighten up my room. I love earthy maize, ivory, rust, muted beige/sage tones. This rug was perfect--i can't believe how wonderful it is, it is very nice quality--it feels great, i hope it holds up with vacuuming as my previous wool rug did not. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    heather h. November 30, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug yes it does shed I vacuum twice a week that helps I have light wood floors so you don't see the the shedding of the rug and the colors are different than described but over all I'm happy brightens my room I would recommend this rug

    Read More
    nanabe53 October 31, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this rug a few weeks so I hope I will always be as happy with it. It looks much more expensive than it is. It brightens my room beautifully. It does seem to have kinda a greenish tone to the tan that was discribed but that still works within neutral tones. The red highlights are quietly a nice touch. It is very nice to walk on.

    Read More
    Alicia g. October 18, 2016
  • nice and pretty rug with high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug! High quality! The only thing is the color is little different from the picture shown.

    Read More
    Xiaomin S. September 27, 2016
  • retired school teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Two years old and holding up well in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    amelie1948 March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was nervous to order a rug online - was thrilled. Colors are beautiful, very thick and high quality. Looks way more expensive than it is. Great price, high quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. February 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I've purchased, and other than some shedding is heavy wear spots, it has been very durable. Nice and plush and the colors are subtle, but beautiful.

    Read More
    scooper201 February 20, 2016
Sponsored Links