Sale: $349.05

MSRP: $1,452.99

Save $1,103.94 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and colors - muted. "Pills' a bit but overall, I love it!

    Read More
    rlvm January 30, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy but looks great and good quality

    Read More
    Jose A M. January 21, 2017
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly tasteful, classic rug. Mostly great quality. I've bought a ton of these for different houses. Long wearing too. They shed but so what. It goes away if you vacuum it.

    Read More
    jackchampagne December 13, 2016
  • Perfect Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in our room. So unique to have that touch of red with the golden tones.

    Read More
    OstkUser564759 December 8, 2016
  • These are beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I actually have several of these rugs (2 in hallways) They are beautiful and neutral. I was concerned about the runner and front door rug matching since they were close to one another. They were identical. Overstock has impressed me with how quickly I receive my orders and whenever I have had returns, they make it hassle free!

    Read More
    Ginny G. October 22, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical about ording something like a rug online. I read the other reviews relating to the coloring of this rug, which were totally accurate. We're very pleased with the rug's quality. I would order this again!

    Read More
    Deborah M. July 3, 2016
  • alice
    Verified Purchase

    have owned this item for over two years now and it still looks great. yes, it does shed a bit in the beginning but not a big deal.

    Read More
    Alice K. May 15, 2016
  • Pretty but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug. The colors are very muted. I have had it for several years and it still sheds. I would not order this for a high traffic area. If you sit on it, you will have fibers all over your clothing.

    Read More
    djyaya April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a while now, and it has held up really well. I've always received compliments on it. Colors were true to picture on screen. The rug did shed for a while after we got it, but I kind of expected it since it is a tufted wool rug.

    Read More
    jvpn March 15, 2016
  • Gigi
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Very light muted tones, thick and plush! It does shed. Excellent buy for the price!

    Read More
    Gaynor G. March 4, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug. I've had it for a couple of years and it is still beautiful and in excellent shape. It is a wool rug and the first six months, it shed. The first month of shedding was rough but after that... it's been less and less. The red is a neutral red, not overwhelming at all (my room is blues and grays). The rug base is a tan but has hints of gray and blue in some of the flower vines/pedals and these lines complement my blue/gray walls. (I like to mix warms and cools and I think this rug does an excellent job of connecting the woods in the room and the blues/grays of the walls, curtains, and bedding.)

    Read More
    mamakitkat March 1, 2016
  • High end rug...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking rug, really nice and classy, great addition to any room. So happy I bought it!

    Read More
    Milene C. February 21, 2016
  • handmade wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    works for area I am using under table

    Read More
    pallas January 11, 2016
  • Love this throw rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & good price. Bought a round one after this for our sitting area. Love them both.

    Read More
    dorisvassallo1 January 11, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    After moving house and three plus years of use.

    Read More
    Gillian S. December 29, 2015
  • janickj
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my dining room, and I am very pleased with it. I love the colors. The pile is nice and thick, and it seems like a good quality rug. I bought a runner a few years ago, and it did shed quite a bit at first, but lessened over time.

    Read More
    janickj December 24, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    But yarn not trimmed well: Lots of unevenly trimmed ends and long u trimmed yarns at the edges all around. And I'm also still vacuuming up a lot of the wool.

    Read More
    Wendy M. December 24, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out well for a client who needed these exact colors. Rug has held up over time.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has held up excellently and the problem others complain about with shedding completely subsides well before 6 months. Very nice looking and comfy rug.

    Read More
    sneetpea November 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was really nervous ordering a rug this size without seeing it in person. Thank goodness I took the chance because this rug is perfect for my house. The colors are very soft with a pop of color (cranberry) to set it off. Goes with everything. Soft and thick also

    Read More
    kelley c. July 15, 2015
Sponsored Links