Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $137.69

MSRP: $576.99

Save $439.30 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NomessPgh
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great wears great after a year. There was a fair amount of shedding but thats to be expected with wool rugs. Colors are slightly different but very happy with quality.

    Read More
    BigMin May 29, 2017
  • very dark in color
    Verified Purchase

    very surprised to see how dark in color this rug is...

    Read More
    Mike M. August 3, 2016
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and we'll made. It's thick and plush and comfortable to your feet . The colors are rich and it doesn't shed when vacuumed.

    Read More
    Kayrn November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is first rate and the colors are beautiful. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Christine F. August 21, 2015
  • I love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks so good, I use it under my dining room table. But it sheds really badly. Comes right up with a sweeper but you will need to run it at least twice a week to stay up with the shedding

    Read More
    mjssatx August 21, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for quite a while for a 6' square rug. This looked good online but then you never really know until you see it. In person this rug is lovely. Well made, heavy, beautiful muted colors. Perfect!

    Read More
    Jasminesmom January 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I nisjudged the size, but it still works. It anchors my coffee table and livingroom furniture perfectly. I couldn't have made a better choice. Looking today for a matching runner.

    Read More
    ragladden September 16, 2014
  • Light Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (6' Square)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug....good quality...great pattern.....lots of shed vacuumed up but so far so good!

    Read More
    sparky5271 April 28, 2014
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this rug! I have a small living space and I just bought a sectional couch. The 6' square size is perfect and the colors are beautiful! Soft and sophisticated. Super plush!

    Read More
    cynthia053 March 22, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Perfect size for the area and the square shape looks good. It does shed a little but we expected that and it isn't too bad. We have it in a high traffic spot and its exposed to a lot of wear and tear. There have already been spills and crumbs on it. The rug cleans easily and I was able to use Resolve spray on it.

    Read More
    echb1 January 28, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a rug in an odd size. It seems to be good quality. We have only had a week or so. I did notice a little pilling. But we are happy with it and will keep it.

    Read More
    karenljw December 17, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a quality thick wool rug. We had to send it back because we need a bigger rug and the cost to return at $22 was fair and neither was it much trouble to pack up and take to the shipper. Be aware that it is quite thick so might be best used away from heavy traffic areas. It looks just like the photos and is a lovely color and pattern.

    Read More
    bjv7 May 24, 2013
  • Handmade Majesty Light Brown Beige wool rug squar
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Would buy the same again. Fits perfecty, lovely soft colors, nice design, square model very convenient and well balanced in my living room. Couldn't have found better.

    Read More
    cathvan May 17, 2013
  • color is different
    Verified Purchase

    muted colors. soft to walk on. sheds for awhile, which tapers off

    Read More
    needlestickgurl April 12, 2013
  • Lovely pattern and quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the entire suite of rugs & they are all beautiful, after the initial walkabout, the pilling sweeps up and you have a lovely, well made carpet that enhances the surroundings without detracting from it's surroundings. They are simply beautiful

    Read More
    linnyx September 22, 2012
  • This rug is so thick if feels good to walk on
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of the rug I order 2 more like it for my dinning room and got it so fast

    Read More
    parker09 June 13, 2012
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two rugs. The rugs are in the same room. I needed a 6 x 6 ft rug to go under and dining table that has bench seating on two sides. The rug is a perfect fit. I ordered a second rug to go in the same room under some seating we have. I found the rug colors to be as advertised. The rug quality is pretty good. It is not the thickest wool rug in the world but is much nicer and plusher than say those rugs you can get at the big harware stores. Overall I thinks these rugs are great for the price!

    Read More
    rn4flight March 1, 2012
  • Love it, Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a total of six of these rugs in various sizes (runners, round, etc) for our "tuscan" style home. We have hickory hardwood floors and 3 dogs! I've had 5 of the rugs for 8 months and they are awesome! The colors are just a tiny bit more muted than shown, but lovely. I have a 6' round in the kitchen, various 12', 10' and 6' runners throughout the kitchen, rear hall, etc. I just ordered the 6' square for our dinette area. Wow! they have held up well, look great, get alot of compliments. Forewarned: these are wool, and as such do shed. At first I thought I'd go nuts vacuuming! Diligence has paid off! Vacuum often, with good Dyson and you are good to go! I love them. Can't seem to stop ordering more!!

    Read More
    wischick January 30, 2012
  • good value rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for a small living room. Price and quality can not be beat at a retail store. A small amount of shedding, but to re expected with a wool rug.

    Read More
    idamaecarr December 9, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the quality and the color is perfect. I highly recommend this beautiful rug

    Read More
    lkd11 December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links