Sale: $138.12

MSRP: $576.99

Save $438.87 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    True to size and color as described. Good quality. Does need to be vacuumed several times to remove excess wool and the care instructions say this.

    Read More
    Janis F. June 17, 2017
  • Was Sent the wrong product
    Verified Purchase

    ordered the Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (6' Round), but was sent something close to it but different.

    Read More
    Kirk L. May 2, 2017
  • I Have a Round Rug for a Round Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has really held up nicely. The colors are muted enough not to detract from the refinished wood floors, but vibrant enough to pick up the nuances and colors in the room near it.

    Read More
    claire8 February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed. The pattern is lovely and subtle. The craftsmanship shows. Wonderful rug for a great price.

    Read More
    Chelsea p. August 15, 2016
  • Marty
    Verified Purchase

    I've own this rug for 2 years still looks new. Well made, good quality.

    Read More
    Marty B. January 9, 2016
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous, I paid $***. I purchased the same rug through ***** ******four years ago for $***. The brand and size are exactly the same, the design is a little different. Great value!

    Read More
    kdavisson January 4, 2016
  • Sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    More sage green than golden sand colors as the picture online looks. Thick, but sheds!

    Read More
    Laurie W. November 17, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with it from beginning to end

    Read More
    Samuel J. August 8, 2015
  • Best Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped great! Color was what we expected! WELL WORTH IT!

    Read More
    raymoeb April 23, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug. I ordered the same pattern in different sizes to match our new paint colors. The only downside is that the rugs will shed for a few months. I vacuum almost every day. But quality and color are great.

    Read More
    ncreagan April 21, 2015
  • very Luxe!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Last minute purchase for my Modern Rustic dining room table and chairs. Very thick, well made(made in India) and, Beautiful!!!!!

    Read More
    Edwin R. April 1, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug and several matching pieces (love that they match!) one at a time to see how they would work in our new home. We ended up with; two long runners, two rnds (different sizes), one lrg rectangular, and an eight foot square for the great room. The colors are true to the photos. Love the thickness on our tile flooring. Plan on using the vacuum a little more at first. However, this has not been a problem for us. We may even buy more!

    Read More
    hevnly December 3, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rich and warm great under kitchen nook table

    Read More
    an10 March 14, 2014
  • Look no further!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third area rug that I have purchased from Overstock. The description was accurate and the picture displayed the true color and pattern of the rug.

    Read More
    hapeoshopr January 24, 2014
  • Poor value
    Verified Purchase

    We have ordered a number of things for our house through Overstock and have always been quite please with them. Our order for a circular rug for our study was a bit of a disappointment. We unrolled it and layed it out, then decided to vacuum it. I thought the whole rug was going to be sucked up by the vacuum. We filled three vacuum canisters and could have filled more but I told my husband he better stop vacuuming it or there wouldn't be anything left of the rug. It doesn't seem like it is a very good quality. The size, shape and colors work, so we will vacuum less frequently and hope it last for a few years.

    Read More
    bristol65 September 28, 2013
  • gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug should be selling for over $1,500 for the craftsmanship, quality and design

    Read More
    fashuntoo June 2, 2013
  • Beautiful, rich pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 5 of these rugs after many days of reading and reserching the brand. This brand has excellent quality of backing, pile and color. Very superior quality to any rugs I could find locally @ dept stores. This design is suttle yet apparent. The background looks more light olive green than beige, Also all the rugs lay flat without edges to catch on when walking across. The only reason I did not give a 5 star is it appears the "round" rug does not seem as dense of pile as the runners. I am very happy with my purchase of these rugs and consider them my favorite of all the many rugs I have in my home. I buy all my rugs from Overstock, and tell all my friends of the great quality, selection and price. I'm sure I will continue to buy ALL my rugs from Oversttack

    Read More
    coloradonurse April 4, 2013
  • Wish it would fit
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this area rug to place under my dining room table. But to my dismay, it is too large and does not fit.

    Read More
    bubbe01 March 25, 2013
  • I love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I previously ordered a rug from Overstock and the color wasn't right (too much burgundy) so I was really hesitant to try again. I kept coming back to this rug as I have brick red flowers in my drapes, and wanted to match them without the rug being overwhelming. I read all the reviews and decided to take the leap and am I glad I did. I would describe the background color as almost a sagey green rather than a beige...maybe it's how I see it when all the colors are blended together. The red pops but not brightly, the whole rug is very subtle, which is exactly what I wanted. The edges were curled up a bit but within a few days (and without putting anything heavy on the edges) they settled right down. And absolutely no pilling, right from the first day I put it down. I would highly recommend this rug and plan on getting another for under the dining table when budget allows.

    Read More
    kitterkats December 18, 2012
  • Rug that sheds
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty, but quickly started to fray and lose wool as it was walked on. We don't wear shoes indoors so this surprises me. I have stained flooring so the pieces of wool are scattered around the room and have to be swept up quite often. I would not buy another nor recommend it to others.

    Read More
    rsbuck July 4, 2012
Sponsored Links