Sale $142.37

MSRP: $640.99

Save $498.62 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Great quality!

    Read More
    mossygirl June 7, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug in size, color and style.

    Read More
    Paula L T. April 30, 2017
  • Pretty Rug but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is beautiful but sheds like crazy. I had company sitting with their feet on the rug and by the time they left it looked like the rug had been shredded, but it was actually shedding that much that it looked that way. Color is great.

    Read More
    profkvela April 23, 2017
  • Nice looking but
    Verified Purchase

    This rug never stopped shedding. We finally replaced it after three years. Good looking and thick, but very embarrassing if anyone sits on it with black pants.

    Read More
    Kristen3 G. February 17, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. It does shed for the first several vacuuming but it will last

    Read More
    Kathleen W. January 29, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love sage muted earth tones and I got the 9x12 in another order so this smaller size 5x8 in adjacent space is a nice addition. Overstock was very professional about the pickup on first order for the 5x8 since mfr had problem with mildew in their processing. Glad I got replacement quickly and without too much of problem just had to wrap some plastic and tape it up. Thanks for great service.

    Read More
    heather h. January 24, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nice rug

    Read More
    OstkUser82209 December 24, 2016
  • Plush thickness and practical color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for an office area off my bedroom in order to compliment a similar Savaieh rug. It is not the exact match but goes well with the other rug. The thickness and quality exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    shoesaremycrack November 23, 2016
  • Majesty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this pretty rug. It is lighter in color than expected and definitely has shades of sage. The red accents are lovely and not distracting.

    Read More
    OstkUser205074 May 19, 2016
  • allboysmom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this area rug. The muted shades of tan, brown, taupe, sage and red are perfect. Excellent quality and thickness. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    allboysmom April 25, 2016
  • AG
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as represented! Perfect for foyer. Beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Alice G. April 24, 2016
  • Ronnie
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous but I had to return it because it sheds the wool, and my dog was chocking on it...but its beautiful.....

    Read More
    bellerosejc April 13, 2016
  • Family
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rug but I dislike because it keep on shedding away and dirty my family room, if I can return it,I would.

    Read More
    sherli March 18, 2016
  • Nice rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rugs more than 3 years ago and they're still holding up well. I bought it for the kitchen and the dining room.The color and design is just perfect, not clashing with any other colors I have in the kitchen.

    Read More
    1bebs March 15, 2016
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug met my expectations on the color. It's of high quality and is wearing well.

    Read More
    James C. November 4, 2015
  • Majesty Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I needed in our guestroom. It anchors the bed and the color is really very neutral. I love it!

    Read More
    bessiesgirl August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    But I do have lint! Just vacuum people!

    Read More
    MIchael W. August 6, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    in I'm always grateful for reviewers who describe the color rather than saying it looks like what's on their monitor. Because of them I knew I was getting a rug that appears more green than either light brown or beige. I have sage walls so it works. But it definitely has various shades from a moss green as the darkest with some lighter green areas. The border almost looks light grayish green. The red is burgundy and pops. There are some areas that I guess are beige but anyone looking at this rug is going to say it's green. I ordered a smaller size first to make sure of the color.

    Read More
    toolgirl51 June 26, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the photo though maybe a bit less golden and more beige. The red is on the rust side but goes great with my red chairs. I got this rug to go alongside a Kilim and if you appreciate wool rugs in earth tones you will love the soft glow on this one. It's thick and comfy under the toes. Couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    artsfan May 28, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs just do not stop shedding. After 5 years! Buy something else.

    Read More
    seashorz May 16, 2015
Sponsored Links