Sale: $82.79

MSRP: $384.99

Save $302.20 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Safavieh area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for an entry way. The colors and size are true to the description. It works well with the tile floor and with the rugs that are in close proximity. I am very satisfied with the quality and price

    Read More
    Janis F. March 27, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as described. Very little shedding. Matched the granite with its warmth and grey.

    Read More
    Angela February 24, 2017
  • Make sure to read other reviewers comments.
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned in other reviews this rug is greener then it appears in photos. I read the reviews so I knew...works perfect for our space.

    Read More
    Pamela R. February 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. It does she'd just a bit, but the rug looks much more expensive than the cost. Great buy. I have purchased 6 other rugs in this family.

    Read More
    Robert R. January 22, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, wonderful quality, little to no shedding. Thrilled with the rug and the price.

    Read More
    Fiona C. January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Soft colors and great accent piece.

    Read More
    Tamara D. December 21, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful BUT even after vacuuming many times it sheds so much that I need to change my vacuum bag every other time I vacuum. Its even plugged it up a few times.

    Read More
    Diane M. December 5, 2016
  • Color of border
    Verified Purchase

    The border of this rug is more of a blue gray that Iwasn'the expecting and the little bit of red really stands out. Overall it'seems a nice quality rug for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser450333 November 7, 2016
  • Not really light brown
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my bedroom. The color is really a light lemony green with accents of orange red. It's nice and thick and subdued color.

    Read More
    OstkUser225146 October 24, 2016
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for the entryway!!

    Read More
    Chelsea p. October 19, 2016
  • Mr Pete
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Better than expected. fantastic price!

    Read More
    Peter M. September 29, 2016
  • Quality Wool Carpet with Goregous Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks fabulous in my beach house. It is more tan than brown and the accent vintage red substitutes for a coral. Light tan covered linen sofas really softens the look.

    Read More
    Arlene N. August 2, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Good color. Nice & thick. Feels good on your feet

    Read More
    Susan C. July 23, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was nervous to order a rug online - was thrilled. Colors are beautiful, very thick and high quality. Looks way more expensive than it is. Great price, high quality. Bough to match runner - for landing at top of stairs. Looks great.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. February 22, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors and design and well made. I ended up putting it in my living room not the entry way as originally planned as it was so nice.

    Read More
    Linda H. February 20, 2016
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality rug for a great price! Feels great underfoot, nice thickness and perfect centered on our new vinyl plank floor in our tv room. Color and pattern as shown, so no problems with representation. Very happy with it and with service by Overstock.

    Read More
    Brenda D. November 11, 2015
  • Nicely made. Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is more beige than it appears in the picture MUCH more beige.

    Read More
    godspocket October 28, 2015
  • It's not gold
    Verified Purchase

    The photo shown looks like the rug is gold.. It's actually a tan color. Rug is nice and still looks good, I was just expecting a gold color. For the price, you can't beat it.

    Read More
    suziderryberry October 1, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect in my foyer; it goes with my décor in the living and dining areas and the quality is excellent. My friends could not believe the price was so reasonable!

    Read More
    OstkUser51081 October 1, 2015
  • 4X6 area rug
    Verified Purchase

    color like in the ad, looks wonderful, love it

    Read More
    pashabear September 15, 2015
Sponsored Links