Sale: $58.41

MSRP: $240.99

Save $182.58 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • sheds a ton, but great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased many of these rugs for a small hotel. If you're not into vacuuming everyday, then it may not be the right rug for you. These do shed something fierce; however, they're a good rug for the price.

    Read More
    zoebalbion April 28, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like the picture. The colors are muted and are actually beige and ivory and reds are very soft, but it still looks good and is definitely made well. I buy nothing but Safavieh rugs. They look great and gold up well. My last rugs lasted almost 13 years. They're still in great shape, but just wanted a change. High recommend.

    Read More
    dede00 March 7, 2017
  • Lovely, Subtle Color Rug
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering this small rug I moved to a Studio apartment and it provides an area by the Sofa/Chaise that creates a feeling of living room in this open floor plan -- this was a great purchase and the colors are more subtle than the photo and so they look great with country casual colors and furniture I now own.

    Read More
    Angelina March 2, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and soft. I was pleasantly surprised when these two rugs arrived. They are beautiful and substantial.

    Read More
    Betty W. January 27, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought rugs from this company in the past and they wear very well. I have had them professionally cleaned because they are wool. They look beautiful.

    Read More
    jakerooo January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great find at a great price!! The quality was amazing!

    Read More
    Terry C. January 5, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a 3 x 5 rug for under my desk chair to replace an overpriced and worn Karastan rug. Beautiful thick rug! Great price for 1/4 the price of a Karastan! Super impressed!

    Read More
    zumarox December 16, 2016
  • Skier Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. It would have gotten five stars, but the beige is a little green.

    Read More
    OstkUser679886 December 6, 2016
  • Bought this area rug to go with runner.
    Verified Purchase

    great looking wool rug, sheds but looks nice on a wood floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser566634 November 9, 2016
  • perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 12x14 of this rug and loved it - was so excited to purchase this for my entry in the 3X5 - matches perfectly! Love this rug

    Read More
    Erika M. November 6, 2016
  • Nice thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, and thick! Colors are close to what was seen on screen, but a little less "gold" looking than some of the pics. It does shed a bit, which all wool rugs do. It goes very well with my decor, and is a great value for the price!

    Read More
    lovehomeimprovements July 7, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good quality wool rug. It is a nice soft beige with a splash of burgundy, I love it

    Read More
    Francisca O. July 5, 2016
  • great entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    neutral but lovely entry area rug and it fits under my very low door!

    Read More
    Petesgirl June 25, 2016
  • They don't shed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of these rugs. I bought two...one for each side of the bed. They look just as pictured. I have several wool rugs around the house...all from overstock. They all have been beautiful and good quality, but one of the rugs sheds. These do not!. My dogs think they are comfortable to lay on, so I can say dog approved! ;)

    Read More
    Cheryl June 17, 2016
  • Pam M Syracuse NY
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the 3 x 5 for my back door family room. Excellent quality, just what I was looking for! Color true as pictured.

    Read More
    Pamela M. June 7, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this area carpet for my foyer and it is perfect! The colors are muted (exactly what I wanted)) and the carpet is plush. The quality is very good as well, especially as the price was so reasonable. Delivery was fast as well. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Marie D. May 21, 2016
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was timely and rug looked the same as pictured. Everything was as expected.

    Read More
    Carol P. April 16, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, soft wool rug. It came rolled up, but it flattened out quickly. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Jean W. April 13, 2016
  • annandan
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. I ordered three 3x5 rugs for the bedroom to be used over a hardwood floor. They feel great to the touch and you cannot beat the price for 100% wool. The color is as expected, they are light and the red is slightly pronounced. I found the other reviews helpful.

    Read More
    ann marie n. January 24, 2016
  • Marty
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and durability. I've this rug for a few years. Looks new, the color are rich and bright. I love it.

    Read More
    Marty B. January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links