Today: $28.30

Was: $32.99

Save $4.69 (14%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Majesty Light Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT ONE FOR MY ENTRANCE AND MY NEXT DOOR NEIGHBOR SO THAT WHEN YOU GET OFF ELEVATOR AND SEE ONLY OUR DOORS YOU DON'T EE DOOR MATTS THAT CLASH.

    Read More
    Olivia H. June 25, 2017
  • Safavieh Rug is wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of this rug. Blends nicely with the rest of the room. Does shed at first when it is vacuumed. Nice to walk on.

    Read More
    Davetta S. June 16, 2017
  • Safavieh wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I only ordered a 2x3 for my guest bath and the color came out perfectly for the my décor.

    Read More
    Catherine M. June 15, 2017
  • Wonderful Heritage Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light/brown and beige classic wool rug. You cannot beat wool for durability in your homes. This style will go almost anywhere. I but it in the bedroom to avoid heavily used spots. It is great to wake up on a chilly morning and sink my feet into this warm, plush rug. It is a literal steal price wise!

    Read More
    foreveryoung1 April 24, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    compared to pricing at other stores, this hands down is the better buy and top quality

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 19, 2017
  • Great Area Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug has stood the test of time. Purchased in mid 2011, it is still in great shape. Love the colors, ties all the colors of our family room together - golds, dark browns, taupe, greys. All blend beautifully with this soft rug.

    Read More
    kdidl January 15, 2017
  • Safavieh Light Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (2' x 3')
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase at Overstock and won't be my last. The rug is very well made, thick and accurately described. Overstock kept me well informed, and it arrived at the beginning of the shipment window. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Don B. January 1, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was my fifth rug in this pattern and brand. Good quality and very happy with them all.

    Read More
    OstkUser82209 December 24, 2016
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is AMAZING. I love it.

    Read More
    Deborah S. October 20, 2016
  • Long lasting rug...
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned in a previous review the colors in the design are very muted, not bold. It's a good rug and still is in great condition. Good value.

    Read More
    kerry141 September 29, 2016
  • Very nice wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two for my bathroom and the colors match perfectly.

    Read More
    scott September 23, 2016
  • Ann from Fort Dodge

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these rugs. I have had them for 2 years and I am sure they will last another 20. Could not be happier with them!

    Read More
    Ann B. August 22, 2016
  • Meh!
    Verified Purchase

    Very golden, and not very interesting in person. Beige and brown very similar.

    Read More
    longislandmommy May 5, 2016
  • Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for the price

    Read More
    shelly w. April 26, 2016
  • wvmama
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are light and beautiful with any color you want to coordinate.

    Read More
    Joyce B. March 9, 2016
  • Rug Received Not As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I received an entirely different rug from the one pictured online. Not sure if this was just an error in shipping. I returned it because I had purchased it to match two others I have already purchased in this series.

    Read More
    seg4 March 7, 2016
  • love the colour
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, soft cotton backing, thick and great colour scheme for neutral decor

    Read More
    Shannon T. February 23, 2016
  • Laura S.
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave it 3 stars because it has an overall greenish tint that was not described or pictured. Yup, I was too lazy to return it. I use it as an entry way rug at the back door. The quality of the rug is good.

    Read More
    Laura S. February 11, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of this rug! The colors are a little more subdued then the photo, but it is still a very beautiful rug! I just added a non-slip pad underneath to keep the rug in place on my tile floors. Satisfied Customer!

    Read More
    Anne E. January 28, 2016
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several sizes for kitchen and hallways. High traffic usage and has held up. Doesn't show dirt and I have four dogs. Vacuum regularly and clean several times a year. Have held up several years. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Debra M. January 23, 2016
Sponsored Links