Sale: $86.79

MSRP: $360.99

Save $274.20 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Mahal Sage/ Ivory Wool Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Color Variation
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I ordered Safavieh Mahal Sage/Ivory (sizes: 2x3, 3x5, 2.3x8), I noticed a noticeable color difference between the 3x5 and runner. It was as if, I had ordered a completely different style and color. I sent back the 3x5 and runner and reordered it again. Same style and color (sizes: 4x6 & 2.3x8 runner). Again, not quite a good march. Closer than before--but, still not the same. It was a muted color of the sage. I'm going to order the runner again. If it doesn't match--THEY ALL GO BACK! Then, I'm going to *** I will say, Customer Service is very nice and helpful. If it wasn't for their helpfulness, I would give Overstock a 1 rating.

    Read More
    Yvette W. December 16, 2016
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is very nice, very thick. The color was not quite what I expected; it's pretty hard to judge from the online picture. The 3 star rating I gave because of the very strong and unpleasant odor. I have sprayed it with Febreeze and I hope that will help.

    Read More
    OstkUser392443 July 19, 2016
  • SO BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly how the picture shows. Maybe even better. I have always had great luck with Safavieh rugs. Safavieh rugs from Overstock always look more expensive than the actual price paid, they hold up well and are always as pictured, if not even better than that.

    Read More
    bwinid June 28, 2016
  • Pretty RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug about a year now. It looks brand new and is in a high traffic area. The colors are soft, but not washed out. I have a second rug with the same pattern in my foyer and could not be happier with my rugs.

    Read More
    ejlok March 22, 2016
  • Quality and Beauty Meet !
    Verified Purchase

    This runner so impressed me with its beauty and quality that I later ordered a matching area rug to complement it. Couldn't be happier !

    Read More
    ruskyles June 12, 2015
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nothing like the picture -- it's ugly. The color is a muddy liver color and the detail fuzzy.

    Read More
    lisaberger1 February 28, 2015
  • very good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is exceptional. Have no problem with shedding at all. Buying another size to coordinate with it, that's how much I like it!

    Read More
    art3427 February 22, 2015
  • Great rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, loses a lot of fibers initially but hopefully will slow down with that after a while

    Read More
    northwatcher March 26, 2014
  • Handmade Mahal Sage/Ivory Runner
    Verified Purchase

    i like this runner. I have learned to NOT use the picture as the color, but rather, by going to the advertised description-that makes far more accurate.

    Read More
    martu February 2, 2013
  • cute,. sturdy...great rugs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    pretty thick. no rug pad needed. stays well w 2 sided carpet tape. using 2 as runners...pleased so far! hide pet hair well!

    Read More
    lclucaspa January 28, 2013
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors with a thick, dense pile. Can't wait for the matching 2x3 rug to arrive.

    Read More
    ndking3 November 16, 2012
  • mahal hall runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet so much that I ordered a second one. The colors are so soft and beautiful (just as pictured) and the pile is thick and high - absolutely excellent for the price.

    Read More
    mck70 March 8, 2011
  • beautiful runners
    Verified Purchase

    These runners are gorgeous. The quality is excellent, and they have beautiful muted colors true to the picture. I ordered 2 for my hall where they look great. A terrific value for the price. It took several tries of ordering and returning before I found the color and size that works. Well worth the trouble of having to return a few. The 3 different rugs I have ordered and kept have all been first rate.

    Read More
    canmike February 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Faisal M. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links