Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $542.37

MSRP: $2,052.99

Save $1,510.62 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Mahal Ivory Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Camden SC
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so beautiful! The colors are well represented in the online pictures and look great in our den. Our walls are a soft yellow so this ties in perfectly. It's very plush and seems of good quality. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Shannon Y. August 3, 2017
  • Nice Wool Rug - Good Value for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    The is a very nice rug for money. The quality is good, it looks fantastic and the larger size is better because it's in the Great Room.

    Read More
    mbindbeutel June 27, 2017
  • L from CA
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful....warm color - not too busy. Fit perfectly. Good quality.

    Read More
    Linda H. October 14, 2016
  • Martha Morris
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the above rug, and i am so happy with it, the quality is excellent, the colors were as described..They were delivered on the day you stated. couldn't be happier with my purchase and delivery..thank you....

    Read More
    OstkUser575526 September 21, 2016
  • Plush, but colors not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, but it says Ivory background and there is no ivory. It's more of a light grayish caramel. The greens and reds are nice. I would return this but it's too much trouble as I purchased a 10x14 and although not perfect, it will work. Guess ivory was lost in the translation, as this Was made in India.

    Read More
    Susan B. May 16, 2016
  • Handmade Mahal Ivory Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is extremely sumptuous and even more beautiful in person. I must admit I was expecting a rug more cream/off-white than the actual color. The actual color is a yellow based off white, however it is beautiful. The varying reds and greens are absoulutely lovely and I know they would work well with a broad spectrum of these colors.

    Read More
    cookingbigspender October 15, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug even with the unexpected color> It would have worked great if I had measured my room correctly. I had to return it only because it was too big for my room. I promptly ordered the correct size.

    Read More
    kimba3alb September 14, 2011
  • not what it appears
    Verified Purchase

    Though this is a lovely rug ,if you are ordering it based upon the site description ...beware ! I ordered this rug but needed to return it because it was nothing like pictured. Overall the colors are far more vibrant , by far. The green is NOT sage , but a deep "army " green . There is not a shread of maroon at all but rather a deep "clove " color . .. brown , really. The background is primarily a camel accented by a mustardy gold. It is much darker than pictured . Though of excellent quality and price , the colors were so "off " alas I could not make it work for the room I intended it.

    Read More
    belleginger October 14, 2010
  • Plush, thich and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The muted shades of this plush, thick, wool rug compliment our bedroom, which is painted a butter-cream yellow. It is a pleasure to walk on and I haven't noticed much of the shedding that other reviewers mention. Walking on it is even nicer since we put it over our Overstock-purchased rug pad. It is BIG and lovely!

    Read More
    sueoc October 2, 2010
Sponsored Links