| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $100.29

MSRP: $440.99

Save $340.70 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Mahal Green/ Rust New Zealand Wool Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our intentions!

    Read More
    Julia M. July 12, 2016
  • Love my Safavieh wool runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this runner to go in front of the fireplace. It worked perfectly. Now, I have moved, and brought it with me for a hall runner. Am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    C. J. May 1, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had this rug in a 10 foot length but decided an 8 foot would work better. I liked it so much (had it a year on the floor in front of the sink) that I bought it again. It really seems to wear well and doesn't show dirt.

    Read More
    karenseb July 12, 2015
  • Handmade Mahal Wool Runner - Great experience!
    Verified Purchase

    Great experience with Overstock.com. We LOVE our runner! Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    roslyn2007 August 4, 2014
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful! I am so happy with my purchase and I would recommend it to othes for sure!

    Read More
    sammytops November 13, 2013
  • I love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It brought everything together richly.

    Read More
    14karine November 6, 2013
  • hall runner
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and i love it it matches my living room rug

    Read More
    marilynwilde6450 April 30, 2013
  • runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, colors were even better than pictured. I am more than please with my purchase.

    Read More
    012345p March 13, 2013
  • CUSHY COMFORT !
    Verified Purchase

    For the first few days, i had to be careful not to stumble, the runner is that plush. I really expected a "run of the mill" carpet. Nice surprise.

    Read More
    lizlan December 14, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh has good quality rugs and this one is o exception..but overstock had the cheapest price by far and I received it in a day.

    Read More
    12cbl September 21, 2012
  • Gorgeous rug, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It is exactly as described on the website, colors included. I have ordered three rugs from overstock in the past two years and they have all been beautiful rugs, low maintenance, and firm, without a flimsy feel.

    Read More
    tinajans August 2, 2012
  • Absolutely wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are perfect. Color was just as shown online. Very thick and plush. I was a little nervous after reading the reviews that they might be as shown, but was pleasantly surprised. I bought several to cover main room,runners for hallways, and smaller for entryways. All are great. After recieving these rugs, I took advantage of Memorial day sale and bought 4 more rugs (different styles) for bedroom and office. I am not disappointed. We just put down hardwood in the house and wanted to accent, but not cover completey the new flooring. Buying all the rugs from Overstock.com kept it affordable and the quality was not compromised. I will always go to Overstock now for these type of Home purchases. Also wanted to mention that they were all delivered well packaged ,wrapped in plastic and left on my doorstep. No problems. Thank you for the opportunity to say what a great buying experience this was!

    Read More
    mamadodo1 June 17, 2012
  • carpet runner with panache
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner! This is the same quality of other carpets and area rugs that I own. The colors are vibrant ant the pile makes it very comfortable and plush.

    Read More
    reba99 April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links