Today: $583.49

MSRP: $1,567.99

Save $984.50 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Mahal Green/ Rust New Zealand Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug, but unfortunately came damaged. Overstock was very helpful and returned my money. I would have reordered, but it was no longer in stock.

    Read More
    Maureen B. March 2, 2017
  • lovely for the money
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, classy looking rug. Good value. Very soft to walk on.

    Read More
    OstkUser220636 January 13, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and texture. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    D. M. December 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is elegant. It is thick and soft, and the colors are wonderful. The green is very nature-inspired, and is much like it looks on-line. The first rug arrived with a slice through it. Customer service at Overstock was great and the return was very easy. The new rug arrived a couple of days later.

    Read More
    Bernadette L. July 4, 2016
  • AWeid
    Verified Purchase

    Higher quality than I expected.

    Read More
    Aweid June 27, 2016
  • Dining Room Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved into a new house and we needed a nice carpet. This was perfect and the price was right. Mike

    Read More
    Michael V. June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Quality Dense thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug showed up in a couple days, i unwrapped it, laid it out and immediately saw it was not going to work with our color scheme. I called explaining my mistake and was immediately given a return authorization freight free. A day later it was picked up and in a few days an email acknowledged receipt and a credit to my account. You can't ask for better service. The next more carefully picked rug by the same manufacturer came within a few days and it is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser95266 April 7, 2016
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've order this rug but haven't received it yet. I did receive the runner that is just like it and I love it. I'm very please with the quality of it.

    Read More
    Marietta M. February 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    First rug we received had some color issues so we returned it - overall we really liked the rug coloring and size, so we reordered. The colors are slightly more muted than the picture shows but the rug is very soft and thick. Quite luxurious under foot. There has been some shedding, but I think that is to be expected. I was hesitant to buy a rug online but couldn't find anything locally. Returning it was a bit of a hassle. Wrapping it up and getting it back outside for Ups driver to pick up was a bit of a chore but glad we did, and Overstock staff were very nice and accommodating. I would definitely buy a rug here again. The quality of this rug is super. I should add the rug has only been in the house for a little over a week, so hopefully it will stand the test of time.

    Read More
    OstkUser84437 February 10, 2016
  • Helen , PA
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug incredible quality ! Looks very expensive

    Read More
    Helen M. January 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock but doubt it will be my last! I was looking for a carpet for a newly remodeled bedroom and with the pale green in the center it looked like a good choice. The rust color which some have commented was more red than rust are partially correct. In natural sunlight it appears darker but when viewed under indoor lighting it is the rust color shown in the photo's. The quality is terrific and the wool is finer and softer than many carpets making it suitable for bedrooms or lower traffic areas. I will be buying a smaller one for my walk in closet next!

    Read More
    Lucie C. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is perfect under the dining room table. Even the men in the family said how beautiful it looks.

    Read More
    Jane C. December 13, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the large rug and 3 runners because we have dogs that won't walk on the hardwood. They are so pretty. I purchased because a previous review said they were more avocado green and rust, than the sage and red that shows up in the picture. They are as previous buyer had described. I couldn't be happier. I saw these on another web site and they were about half price on Overstock. Love, love, love them.

    Read More
    kstw December 11, 2015
  • A beauty at value
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with this rug! Deep pile, beautiful color, and looks like it cost 10 times as much as it did!

    Read More
    Carla D. November 6, 2015
  • Absoulutely love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well made and we love it in our formal livingroom.

    Read More
    proudmom2 September 12, 2015
  • Great Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet exceeded my expectations. The quality is excellent. The colors are as pictured online. And what a value...I love this rug

    Read More
    Vaughn H. August 20, 2015
  • Dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good rug at a great price. The colors are rich, lays flat quickly (one day) and is extremely soft. My espresso colored dining room table looks fantastic with this rug. I would recommend this rug for people with dark wood furniture. The contrast is great and makes the dark wood color come out.

    Read More
    Larry G. June 29, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, feels great, tremendous for the price.

    Read More
    Sara A. April 21, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    We've bought 5 or 6 rugs of this same brand from Overstock, and they are all great! This latest one was purchased for our living room, and it is simply gorgeous. The quality is excellent, the colors are vivid and the rug is exactly what we wanted. I appreciate the fact that the colors we described well in the item listing, as it made it easier for us to choose exactly the right rug for our room. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    susantintexas April 10, 2015
  • Classy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Accurate description except I would say that the reddish color in the rug is more brick red as opposed to rust. Very little shedding unlike my last rug. When looking for rugs, I always start with Overstock and am never disappointed.

    Read More
    hootrville March 9, 2014
Sponsored Links