Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $715.59

MSRP: $2,821.99

Save $2,106.40 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Mahal Blue/ Gold New Zealand Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for how little I paid but having a hard time getting past the blue bound border which makes it look a lot cheaper. Will probably return.

    Read More
    Elana H. June 20, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this under a large pool table. Nice thick depth and not a ton of shedding. Colors are true and gorgeous.

    Read More
    russojulie16 April 18, 2017
  • Outstanding Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We had been shopping for a rug for quite a while, and I'm especially nervous about shopping online for something this expensive. But my husband and I both fell in love with the look. Even though our house is transitional, this works well. I love walking on the rug barefoot because the New Zealand wool is so thick and soft. There are some muted gold tones around the edge, some small spots of soft olive green in the middle, and the dark blue in the center is stunning. This is a fabulous value, and we would definitely purchase it again.

    Read More
    Diane T. September 19, 2016
  • BMD
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug!! Pleasantly surprised. Dark blue, beige, olive, and hint of burgundy. Very happy with quality!

    Read More
    Dawn J. July 31, 2016
  • Picky consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Was very nervous about ordering such a large rug on the internet, or any rug actually. I really need to see things in person. But took a big chance because husband was tired of shopping and overstock did offer a very large selection. The rug was delivered quick and was wrapped very good. Did not notice any order and the rug layed out real well. The colors are real rich and it seems to be a well made rug. Was glad they had runners and door rugs to match.

    Read More
    Debbie C. November 18, 2015
  • Really Great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing. Especially at this price! The blue is a really dark navy and the lighting at my house is not really bright so it can look black but it fine for me. It has held up so far to kids and pets and still looks great. there are muted greens and reds along with the golds but do not stand out enough to be an accent.

    Read More
    Sarah Y. September 13, 2015
  • Stunning Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several rugs from various on-line retailers. I've always been just a little disappointed as they have never quite looked exactly as they do in the advertised pictures. This one Does! It is beautiful and stunning. The colors and definition are exactly as depicted. LOVE THIS RUG!

    Read More
    Robert S. September 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, soft texture, good quality and overall just a beautiful rug. So Happy!

    Read More
    Teresa August 5, 2015
  • Wow as we Unrolled
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a wow as we unrolled it. It is stunning. we have the 9x13 so the in the basement so the impact coming down the stairs is huge. I vacuumed it once and got most all the fibers. The second go over the canister had less lint than the wall to wall in our last place. The background is a very dark blue, almost black, the beige seems a bit lighter than the photo but is still beautiful with the dark browns in our room. We let the rug relax and the chemical smell disperse for about 5 day's. It's a big rug and was folded. It's well worth worth it.

    Read More
    Denise April 25, 2015
  • High Quality Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, high quality rug. The colors are true to the picture and the wool is extremely soft and thick. Great value!

    Read More
    Kathy S. February 25, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks so much to all the previous reviewers. I got the last one of these rugs in this size (not sure if they will get more or not in the future) so I had to decide pretty quickly and I am so glad I did. I have had the rug about 1 month now and just love it. I actually bought the same rug in two other sizes after receiving this one. The quality is very high-end. The rug is thick, plush and rich looking. The blue is a deep navy. The colors in person are just as they looked on my monitor. I have not seen any pilling or sluffing of wool. It vacuums beautifully. I could not be more pleased with this purchase. Excellent value. I have a rich, expensive-looking living/dining room at a very modest price. We have dogs and cats and I feel I can relax about any wear and tear on the rugs because I didn't pay thousands of dollars for them.

    Read More
    cartdog June 15, 2013
  • Beautiful rug...great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug...so glad I decided to take a chance on ordering a rug from Overstock. The rug is beautiful, and quality is amazing.

    Read More
    dt01 March 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser94553 November 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aihua Z. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links