Sale: $465.19

MSRP: $1,996.99

Save $1,531.80 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Mahal Blue/ Gold New Zealand Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colors - as pictured. Plush feel - arrived quickly and well wrapped. We love it.

    Read More
    kathyandperry March 8, 2016
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Really soft and thick (no need for a pad). Colors are true to picture. Lovely!

    Read More
    ephilpep December 13, 2015
  • Very Lush and Colors True to Photos
    Verified Purchase

    We put this rug in our beach house in the Family Room and it looks awesome with the furniture. It now is so soft and comfy under everyone's feet. A real game changer in the room. The room looks rich and elegant now. On to updating the light fixtures, now! Poor hubby will never get a break in the home renovation arena!

    Read More
    Andrea November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful and is very good quality.

    Read More
    Bushra R. August 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Rugs!!! Don't be Afraid to Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    A took a chance and ordered two rugs - for my living room and dining room. I was a little concerned about the color. Some of the reviews said that the rug was black. They are definitely a beautiful navy blue. They are gorgeous! They were well wrapped. They were flat in only two days. (I placed my son's weights on the edge.) No smell! They shed when they are vacuumed but I expected that. Do not hesitate to buy. They look great in the pictures but even better in real life.

    Read More
    CHH October 19, 2014
  • Very pleased with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. It's wool but does not shed much at all. It's very soft and feels nice with bare feet. The "gold" color in the photo is much more of a beige. and the blue is a navy blue. The red color is more of a rust with just a hint of orange. It's much nicer than I had expected for the price. I hesitate to get a pricey rug with two kids and a dog giving it a beating. This rug seems like it'll last us a good long time.

    Read More
    fitmom71 September 3, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug.. again.. know the difference between hand-tufted and handmade. This does not shed as a hand tufted rug will. The thickness of this rug is perfect and soft under foot. A good pad is a must!.. Shipping was fast and it arrived perfectly wrapped!

    Read More
    BeachShopper1 February 15, 2014
  • Excellent wool rug at an excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very wary of buying a rug on-line, especially seeing the reviews regarding other rugs. However, this rug is NOT hand tufted, so it does not fall apart and shed ridiculously. Thank goodness for another review on another rug advertised on Overstock which explained WHAT to look for in a rug... "hand made" in any context seems like a good idea, but being hand tufted is clearly not. Thank you for the honest reviews of other buyers; they help all of us.

    Read More
    asdfg123 April 2, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is very plush. There are very few navy rugs out there right now and this one was perfect.

    Read More
    kmillerreview October 16, 2012
Sponsored Links