Sale: $368.04

MSRP: $1,567.99

Save $1,199.95 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Mahal Blue/ Gold New Zealand Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing Carpet! I am loving colors and design!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing Carpet! I am loving colors and design! True to pic

    Read More
    Jamila M. November 26, 2016
  • Soft and Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice soft well made rug with beautiful colors. It does shed a bit. It does not have the crispness of image that a true hand-knotted Oriental carpet would have but it was in my budget, the quality was good for the money and it has the color scheme I desired. The pattern is also very pleasing. All in all, a good buy though I wish I went with the larger size.

    Read More
    eternalmyrtle July 11, 2016
  • Great quality, dark blue
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived quickly. Very heavy, excellent quality and style. Much more becoming than the pictures. Blue is Navy. I LOVE IT!!!!!!

    Read More
    pickymissy January 8, 2015
  • Nice thick piled wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug was a wonderful find and at a great price! The blue is a deep navy with accents of tans/taupes and khaki green.

    Read More
    Dachsiesforme December 24, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great, quality rug. Thick pile and beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    jillithfair July 24, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is gorgeous and a great value for the money. It almost has a silk sheen to it. The colors are brighter and more golden than pictured. I love this rug, except it sheds a lot. Be prepared for a lot of vacuuming. Other an than that, it's a great buy for the money.

    Read More
    elllena July 5, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The pile is very thick and soft. It is very heavy. Takes two people to move. I love it.

    Read More
    arscott11 April 11, 2013
  • Better than I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. The green is richer that it appears in the photo. On my monitor, it looks more beige (field of rug towards short length borders have green hued ornaments). I find this rug to be solidly built and extremely comfortable. I put it under my full-sized bed on a wood floor. Adds tremendous warmth and comfort to room. The navy blue goes great with my bedding. Kind of pricey, I thought, but price dropped $70 withing 10 days of purchasing and I asked for and got a credit in the form of a future purchase credit. Applied that to the next rug I needed to buy. I've had nothing but good experiences with Overstock.

    Read More
    fatherpats July 16, 2012
Sponsored Links