Sale: $212.62

MSRP: $1,080.99

Save $868.37 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Legacy Light Blue Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely happy with this rug! The colors are what I had hoped and the pile is thick. And it arrived earlier than expected. I feel like I got a steal - the quality for the price made it a great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1020559 April 4, 2017
  • stay away from this item and any hand tuffted wool
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not worth buying is not manufactured right and it really should ot be sold to anyone. it fills up your vacuum everytime you vaccum and now I have a lot of loose end popping up everywhere. Not very professional and I wish I can get my money back but I got scammed into thinking that it will get beter with time but now is paased my 30 days and I lost mu money.

    Read More
    OstkUser919550 March 26, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Its exactly what I had been looking for. The colors are muted as I prefer so that it doesn't overpower the colors in the room.

    Read More
    Shcodi November 18, 2016
  • Great Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug in our living room and now dining room. It looks great and is excellent quality!

    Read More
    helkiban July 21, 2015
  • Beautiful muted neutrals !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug, & was a little nervous about the colors. The online pictures really don't do it justice. The background blue has subtle lines of shading from medium grey blue to a lighter blue. Very sophistacated neutral color. The other colors are soft beige, sage, & desert rose. It blends beautifully with my livingroom walls which are a Benjamin Moore color called Barley. I was so pleased with the effect, that I decided to order the 12 x 15 size to fill my livingroom & instead of using the 6 x 9 as an accent rug, I'll move it to my bedroom. The pile is thick & soft underfoot. Since the colors are not traditional, it has an updated modern look. Not sure about shedding yet, but there's no oder as others had mentioned.

    Read More
    Jane H. March 5, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in our master bathroom, we have the same rug in a larger size in the master bedroom. I would not, as other reviewers have, call this a pastel colored rug, I would say mid-tone, with the overall look of a green based greyed down blue rug bordered in gold. For my paint blog friends, these rooms are painted SW Oyster Bay, Comfort Grey and Sea Salt, and these rugs are lovely with those colors.

    Read More
    ellis007 October 12, 2014
  • Not what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was expecting, colors were all off for what I wanted. Good quality though.

    Read More
    critter42 March 26, 2014
  • Excellent surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely quality and colors and very quick delivery. Easier to track than my kids,

    Read More
    samoyed March 22, 2014
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous PASTEL rug....thick, warm color pastel rug in shades of turquoise, dark and light rose, gold with a touch of mint, goes perfectly with my decor built around impressonist paintings. A fabulous value.

    Read More
    mamapj October 12, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. A perfect fit for my room. It is a thick rugs. Very beautiful, plush and the colors are much less intense that the picture, which works out ideally. A great price too.

    Read More
    jbjack March 14, 2013
  • Beautiful wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    We just recently purchased this rug for our living room. I was hesitant to try to color coordinate based on a screen image, but the colors were surprisingly similar to the image on the site. The rug is quite plush and elegant. Be prepared, however, for it to shed just as the product description indicates. We own other wool rugs so knew that was to be expected, but after vacuuming a few times the shedding usually subsides. Overall, we are very happy with this purchase and would recommend the rug to anyone looking to enhance their traditional, formal decor.

    Read More
    casimo January 27, 2013
  • stinky rug--waste of money!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came with an awful smell. I tried putting it outside for a few sunny days, but no luck. I had thrown away the packaging and it was so difficult to repack and return I ended up throwing it out.

    Read More
    babs789 January 21, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this rug. The quality is excellent for the price. The colors are a bit lighter than what I saw on the site, but I looked at it on several different screens before purchasing, and it is pretty close.Veyr pretty, neutral without being boring. I would absolutely purchase another rug from Overstock again.

    Read More
    heathernilow November 13, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful colors. Light blue with muted creams, golds, orange/rust accents and touches of light sage. I want to order this in more sizes because it's so pretty. I've gotten so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    valentine76 October 2, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug as a gift for my daughter. She loves the colors and the workmanship, and the size I got (6' x 9') is perfect for the room it's in. I was very pleased with the prompt delivery and especially for the care with which the rug was packaged. It arrived on time and in great condition. I would definitely buy from Overstock again!

    Read More
    abelia May 24, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    While the colors are much more subdued in person, this rug is absolutely gorgeous. It's very thick and well made, and I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    96vthokie March 14, 2012
  • VERY Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug to compliment our living room decor and the colors as they appeared on screen and were described looked like they'd be perfect to pull things together. To my great dismay, I received the rug today and will have to send it back. The colors are a VERY pastel palette and not the rich brick, ivory, gold, blue that the pictures portray. I know it is really hard to represent colors 100% accurately, but this one was so far off I questioned whether I received the right one. I should have put more credence in other reviews. Many did say that the colors were off. Oh well, back to the old drawing board!

    Read More
    kilimlover January 18, 2012
  • perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the rug. It works perfectly in the room I bought it for; great quality and accurate representation.

    Read More
    romfare December 13, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, as advertised. There is a bit of an odor when the rug was opened but that has faded after about 2 weeks. The rug is well worth the money.

    Read More
    spcade22 September 20, 2011
  • A Buy that Can't be Beat
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect at that price point, but I was overall very pleased.

    Read More
    tcrosse August 20, 2011
Sponsored Links