Today: $369.99

MSRP: $1,280.99

Save $911.00 (71%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Jardine Foilage Beige/ Multi Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality, attractive rug. Would buy it again!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 2 X 3, 5 X 8 and 8 X 10 Safavieh Handmade Jardine Foilage Beige/Multi Wool Rugs over 2 years and 3 moves ago. I purchased the Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad for the 2 larger rugs and the Xavier Rug Pad for the 2 X 3 rug (more traffic- used at entrance). Some reviews said the rug shed in the first month. Honestly, I wouldn't have noticed it if I hadn't read the reviews in advance. The rugs are thick, luxurious, sturdy, and very well-made. The pile measurements are accurate and weave is close. These rugs will last forever. I've had them for two years in high traffic areas (living room and dining room) and only now am I just considering having them cleaned. The rug is dirt resistant. Because of the floral pattern they hide dirt very well. Colors are true to description, muted not bright. Measurements accurate. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    indigowolf December 3, 2015
  • Unbelievable value for a wool rug of this size!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors really "Pop" and add to my neutral, monochrome colors in the room. I really love it!

    Read More
    bdchase24 June 20, 2014
  • awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, I was worried about the exact color of the background when I received the rug. But it was just as pictured. A Must buy!

    Read More
    mrskonr May 29, 2014
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this carpet. It turns out it is more like a looped rug which is what I wanted. It arrived quickly as scheduled - faster than retail orders.

    Read More
    firsttimein13 December 31, 2013
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this area rug for my dining room. We love it. The colors are bright but not over-powering. I love the blue color and got curtains to compliment this shade. I can't speak much to wear-and-tear since it has only been a month and also we don't get much foot traffic on it. However, the dog has made the rug his new favorite lounging spot! We have gotten lots of compliments on the rug, and we are happy to share where we found it. Our walls are Audobon Russett (Ben Moore). It's a great combo with black table. Can't say enough about the value of the rug and the great selection which you can't find in any store. So reasonable and quick, *** shipping!!

    Read More
    teambenton May 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was much better than expected. Especially for the price. It does shed a bit, hopefully that will fade, but for the price you can go wrong. There were a few pulls, I just tucked the in with a little glue. Don't pull or cut them, it will leave a void in the rug. It's also a lot thicker than i though it would be, which i like. If you looking for a nice colorful area rug without breaking the bank, this one would seem like a good choice.

    Read More
    woodze January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful shedder
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and well made. That being said, it sheds quite a bit. We have found small fibers everywhere as the static cling attaches them to anything that hits the rug, including our dog. As long as the shedding stops and the rug holds up to wear and tear, I would recommend it to anyone as a beautiful rug at a very good price.

    Read More
    hcrx September 25, 2012
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug, but a caution to dog owners...the loop pile is susceptible to snags from dog paws.

    Read More
    googa June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links