Sale: $158.10

MSRP: $640.99

Save $482.89 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Jardine Foilage Beige/ Multi Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful rug

    Very nice rug. Looks great in my family room.

    Read More
    spicegirl5 October 22, 2016
  • Traditional yet with a fun flare!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and beautiful colors!

    Read More
    KATHY M. February 13, 2016
  • High quality, attractive, long lasting!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 2 X 3, 5 X 8 and 8 X 10 Safavieh Handmade Jardine Foilage Beige/Multi Wool Rugs over 2 years and 3 moves ago. I purchased the Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad for the 2 larger rugs and the Xavier Rug Pad for the 2 X 3 rug (more traffic- used at entrance). Some reviews said the rug shed in the first month. Honestly, I wouldn't have noticed it if I hadn't read the reviews in advance. The rugs are thick, luxurious, sturdy, and very well-made. The pile measurements are accurate and weave is close. These rugs will last forever. I've had them for two years in high traffic areas (living room and dining room) and only now am I just considering having them cleaned. The rug is dirt resistant. Because of the floral pattern they hide dirt very well. Colors are true to description, muted not bright. Measurements accurate. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    indigowolf December 3, 2015
  • The rug looks perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for the master bedroom very impressed with the rug, the quality of the rug and the delivery just purchased another rug for my living room. Love Overstock

    Read More
    autumnridge May 9, 2013
  • LOVE THE RUG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased huge rugs and runners for my entire house from Overstock and have yet to be disappointed. I will continue to purchase from Overstock. The price cannot be beat. I have received lots of compliments on my other rugs and this new one will be sure to catch the eyes of friends and family. I placed it at the in an open foyer between kitchen, living room area and the dining room.

    Read More
    8ash5fro February 26, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wonderful. I am very happy with it. The colors are as pictured and the quality is very good. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another rug from Overstock. Just be sure to read reviews and be careful about colors.

    Read More
    kathleen54 November 16, 2012
  • Great rug !
    Verified Purchase

    I took a lot of time to decide on this rug. After comparing it to what I saw in other retail outlets as well as online, I decided on this. The quality is good, it is true to the color shown, and the price as great. So far, no shedding. Don't hesitate to get this one!

    Read More
    getmeanewname July 4, 2012
  • colorfual adition to room
    Verified Purchase

    Busy doing some remodeling this summer. I needed an area rug for a guest room and this rug is perfect. Fit the description, colors are just what I expected, and delivery was on time.

    Read More
    foodie2 July 18, 2011
  • GREAT Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, vibrant-colored rug that is as equally nice to walk on in bare feet. Easy to vacuum with no "fuzz" to pick out of the vacuum cleaner. I'm quite pleased!!

    Read More
    paleinportland June 23, 2011
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was delivered 2 days after I ordered it. It was great. Exactly as pictured. Very soft to walk on. I was very hesitant to order a rug online. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sue175 May 25, 2011
  • Stylish and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of rugs on a lot of sites. I specifically wanted a complimentary match to my sofa color without being monchromatic. I wanted to convey my personal, artistic and fun style in the rug I chose. I wanted wool but not at an exorbinant price. This rug fulfilled everything I was looking for AND my fiance really liked it as well ! Now that we've been living with it, it vacuums very nicely and doesn't show dirt. It has a great WOW factor and I am very happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    gizmolovesseeds April 27, 2011
Sponsored Links