Sale $662.14

MSRP: $2,821.00

Save $2,158.86 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Isfahan Sage/ Ivory Wool and Silk Rug (10' x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grat quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. I am glad I have read the reviews before bying. The main color of the rug is sage green, which you do not get from the picture. However that is the color that I needed. Beautiful rug. The combination of wool and silk makes it soft on the feet. Minimal sheding sofar.

    Read More
    tihomir1 July 23, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for my mother's home and really had my fingers crossed about it. First of all, it only took 36 hours for it to come to her door!!! Second, it is BEAUTIFUL! Exactly what her room needed. She and I are so happy with the quality. It is a very thick and soft rug. Feels so good to walk on! Color is definitely a sage green with medium tones running throughout. Would look great in almost any room.

    Read More
    luciasp July 16, 2010
  • LOVEITLOVEITLOVEIT
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an awesome value for the money! Although it is less gold/tan than in the picture, the color actually fits in better with my decor. I purchased the premium pad to put underneath and it is wonderful. No problems with shedding. Order came quickly. This rug is big and heavy! Thank goodness for husbands as I had him rolling and unrolling it several times until it was placed perfectly. Great rug! Great price, Overstock!

    Read More
    smbinfl September 9, 2009
  • great except for shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Its been more than two months since I received this rug. Arrived in good shape. Looks great in the living room. Good thick pile, nice designs. However it started shedding right after I put it on the floor. Expected it to gradually lessen and stop. I have vacuumed it twice a week. And the shedding doesn't seem to be diminishing. Its embarrassing ! I vacuum it before a party and when people started walking on it, sitting on it the shedding sticks to their clothes and come out in like cotton balls.Its costs much less than a rug this size elsewhere and looks nice and all. But save yourself the trouble of cleaning up the lint from all over your house.

    Read More
    p00b00l August 17, 2009
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and cushiony and well made. The color is mainly what I consider a greyish green vs. sage, in a middle to dark tone(not dark, like forest green, and not light like a pastel). If you need a very specific shade of green, I wouldn't consider this sage. The ivory border is closer to white than I was expecting, but the rug looks nice and is a really great price. Also contains accents of peachy/rose, dark red, tan and gold. Predominant color is green. Don't expect the rug to look the same as it is on your computer.

    Read More
    sarah0mary May 30, 2008
  • Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug for the money. However be prepared that the colors are very soft, pastel almost. Someone in my family commented that it almost has a tropical feel. Because it is a busy rug, I would recommend it to those with solid color couches. Overall great rug for the money, and I have not had issues with shedding like someone reviewers have.

    Read More
    bruce02 January 13, 2008
  • Rug Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised at the overall quality of the rug and it looks great in our dining room. It is much better than we expected and will buy more in the future as the need arises.

    Read More
    fr2316 January 7, 2008
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. Colors are on the lighter side, but very nice. quality is excellent.

    Read More
    kimmie4 December 12, 2007
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The first words out of my not-so-observant husband were, "I love it." The sage and ivory colors can be used with a variety of color schemes. The quality of the rug and the workmanship is supreme. The price was a fraction of what I would have paid anywhere else.

    Read More
    troyandsandy November 29, 2007
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I researched rugs this size in several local stores and was unhappy with most that I saw - other than those $10,000 up! When the rug from Overstock arrived (and in a timely manner) I was extremely pleased with the colors and the quality.

    Read More
    gejt September 11, 2007
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug....it has vibrant colors and even though the photo on my computer looked a bit more brown than sage, I trusted the description to be a sage color and true enough that is what I got. It is crisp and has clear colors as I wanted. Gorgeous rug!!

    Read More
    tjm7 August 10, 2007
  • great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was delited with the rug. Its beautiful and looks great. Only thing I was not happy with was the color. It was much brighter and more GREEN than the picture showed when I ordered it. But It worked out since I hadn't gotten the other furniture for the room. So just had to change the color theme.

    Read More
    salann June 30, 2007
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the value. The colors are beautiful. Willow green and deep red\ivory accents. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    skeillinois June 17, 2007
  • beautiful

    Although this rug is lighter than pictured on my monitor, I am very pleased with it. It is light ivory and what I've seen described as "willow" green. It is thick and soft, and has a very tight pile.

    Read More
    amf123 December 26, 2006