Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Holiday Wreath Wool Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Merry merry
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice holiday rug for my living room

    Read More
    Virginia L. May 10, 2017
  • upscale
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for the holiday season!

    Read More
    judy1948 May 2, 2017
  • Just Beautiful!

    I got this rug back for the Christmas of 2014... It is proudly placed in my front entry hall. Perfection - It brings me and my guests JOY every time we walk through the door....... Don't let the delicate work fool you.... It has stood the test of time. It still looks brand new which is uncommon for a rug by the front door! You will be very pleased with your purchase if you buy it! I know I am.

    Read More
    Annabelle E. November 21, 2016
  • Safavieh Handmade Holiday Wreath Wool Rug (5' Roun
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, love it, can't wait for Christmas!

    Read More
    Gloria S. September 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous Xmas wreath rug
    Verified Purchase

    I placed in the entryway. The colors are deep and gorgeous! Looks very expensive. So pretty that I wanted to leave out year-round but I finally packed away. Overstock has beautiful Xmas rugs

    Read More
    tblack July 14, 2016
  • Campbell
    Verified Purchase

    Nice greeting in the foyer for the holiday season

    Read More
    John F. April 24, 2016
  • Kitty's Mommy
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return it. It was too large for my foyer.

    Read More
    Joyce Ann D. April 22, 2016
  • Christmas Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I have been looking for a holiday rug for years. It was worth the wait.

    Read More
    Marie U. February 11, 2016
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, nice design, received many compliments

    Read More
    Deirdre N. January 25, 2016
  • Debbie D
    Verified Purchase

    Great seasonal rug. It ties our room together beautifully.

    Read More
    OstkUser53672 January 18, 2016
  • Grand entrance
    Verified Purchase

    This rug his hooked, not plush which is it's only flaw, but it said that in it's description. It is beautiful, and what a conversation piece as folks came to visit during Christmas.

    Read More
    jemsb January 7, 2016
  • Wool fibers pull out
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very beautiful and I would love it if it didn't pull apart when vacuumed, and I've tried every height setting. With the background being black it needs to be vacuumed frequently, so what I do is use a lint brush on it so it won't come apart any more than it already has. Too big to shake outside. So if you are willing to lint brush it clean, it's a beautiful rug, I have it in my entry and will put it there every December. I bought two at the time I purchased this one and the other was for a gift..... I sure would have found something else had I known about the fibers coming out.

    Read More
    rita c. December 24, 2015
  • Because rug b
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's my entryway. and looks awesome.

    Read More
    TKP- WA&CA December 14, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality hooked rug - plan to use year-around

    Read More
    Joann D. December 8, 2015
  • Christmas on the floor
    Verified Purchase

    I love decorating for Christmas and this rug will add the perfect touch to my foyer. Everyone will get to see this beautiful, well crafted area rug. Can't wait to put it down.

    Read More
    Robin N. November 25, 2015
  • Holiday Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came earlier than promised, and looks great in our foyer.

    Read More
    Darrell C. November 24, 2015
  • Bzee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful holiday rug. Should look great at Christmas.

    Read More
    bzee321 November 24, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged and shipped quickly. Just love how it looks!!

    Read More
    texanssd November 19, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Happy Holidays are here with this beautiful rug. the colors are bright and vivid. and it looks like it will withstand many holiday feet, walking across it

    Read More
    Christina W. November 13, 2015
  • Holiday rug

    Beautiful rug for my formal entry during the holiday! I wish it was made in a six foot round or even seven footer to put under a table or coffee table too! The picture in the catalog is exact!

    Read More
    Karhy B. November 12, 2015
Sponsored Links