| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Holiday Season Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice Quality wool carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. It was perfect to complete my Christmas

    Read More
    Msharp2015 February 4, 2017
  • Merry Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again It is beautiful. LOVE!!!!

    Read More
    Ellen S. July 24, 2016
  • Consumer.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Great addition to our holiday decor

    Read More
    Jo Ann S. April 14, 2016
  • Christmas Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was exceptionally fast. You cannot go wrong with anything by this brand name...great quality. Looks great with a tablecloth and runner bearing the same design. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Carol H. April 10, 2016
  • Nice Holiday Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece for the entry way. It has a smooth, soft backside so will need a grippy rug pad on some surfaces. Mine is 35" x 58" exactly. It is about 1/2 inch thick and fits smoothly under the opening door, though it took a few days for edges to uncurl. It is hooked and has a soft feel. The colors are softer than the bright ones on my monitor. The yellow is more like a soft gold tone, not garish. The green is also softer in tone, and the red is a true red with mixed tones of lighter and darker red throughout the ribbons. The variegated effect is nice. With a coupon, the price was right for a rug that will only be used for a few months of the year when people are coming in from bad weather.

    Read More
    Laura46649 February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is equally as beautiful as the other Christmas rug I purchased from Overstock. Colors are rich and vibrant, made very well. The design makes it look larger than I expected, which was a nice surprise.

    Read More
    Isela T. January 30, 2016
  • Christmas rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, love the design.

    Read More
    ladiegolfer1 January 27, 2016
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality at a great price

    Read More
    jane t. January 24, 2016
  • Florida
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug for my front entrance way every Christmas season. It still looks very nice after 3 years. Cleans nicely.

    Read More
    AnnMarie D. January 20, 2016
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    And a great price. Very well made !

    Read More
    Roger M. January 12, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Cheerful rug for the Holiday!

    Read More
    Susan O. January 8, 2016
  • cbell86
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug- many compliments! Definitely use a pad if using on wood floor.

    Read More
    cynthia b. December 30, 2015
  • Christmas cheer!
    Verified Purchase

    This made a wonderful alternative to the small entry mats I was finding and not wanting to settle on. Good quality, beautiful design. Statement entry piece! I would add that it's a good idea to get the nonslip strips to put on the bottom.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. December 25, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug! So festive and well made.

    Read More
    cmmkb December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Mom and she loves it!!

    Read More
    inesmm6 October 13, 2015
  • For a cheerful entry!
    Verified Purchase

    The best quality for the best price ever...add to that all the compliments.... It's a real winner.

    Read More
    dariamod July 2, 2015
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely well made seasonal rug

    Read More
    Connie S. June 13, 2015
  • Barbara G
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful large welcoming rug. Very festive and vibrant for the holidays

    Read More
    Barbara G. April 21, 2015
  • Rug review
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! I love it and so did everyone who visited during the Holidays!

    Read More
    Annie January 6, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    what a beautiful rug. i put it in my entrance way for the holidays and it looks gorgeous. Love the colors. Got many compliments on it.

    Read More
    pinklitng December 23, 2014
Sponsored Links