Today: $30.49

MSRP: $96.99

Save $66.50 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Holiday Season Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holiday Season Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has beautiful color, but it holds the dirt from shoes.

    Read More
    Betty D. March 10, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Black shows dirt and rug snags easily

    Read More
    Maryanne R. December 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous small rug for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased all of these rugs for Christmas presents. Every recipient has been so appreciative. If you'd had more, I would have purchased 5 instead of 3. Very good price and very good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser774238 December 2, 2016
  • Perfect holiday rug for small spaces.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug will be perfect in my guest bath. Since it is wool, not for use as a bath mat but beautiful when entertaining.

    Read More
    Sharon O. November 19, 2016
  • Great wool Xmas rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have put the rug in the guest bath during Xmas season. Liked the pattern so well that I also purchased the 4x6 for the kitchen. Great Outlook price. Outlook had several holiday rugs Xmas season '15. I also purchased 2 large 5x6 and 6' round in different patterns. Got so many nice compliments from guests. Outlook has excellent prices for wool rugs

    Read More
    tblack September 20, 2016
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, rich in color!

    Read More
    poco23 February 22, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and same rug in another size. I put them down at Christmas and received many compliments. I'm sure I will use this for many years.

    Read More
    Debra F. February 16, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I use every during the holidays has held up well.

    Read More
    jfosse January 25, 2016
  • Festive
    Verified Purchase

    Will look great at holiday time, from Thanksgiving all the way through the New Year!

    Read More
    Katherine S. January 23, 2016
  • Great rug for a great price !
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug. Fast shipping. Very nice product !

    Read More
    Roger M. January 16, 2016
  • Christmas rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug every on talks about it

    Read More
    Patti F. November 30, 2015
  • Great fine
    Verified Purchase

    I was so shocked when I received this..I had been looking for some time fir this rug. At specialty storys...just to costly... I could not believe Overstock had it ordered it...and O May God b when it came it was better then any thing I had been lookin at fir 1/3 the price..quality value and on time delivery..that's why I will always shop. Overstock

    Read More
    ernest r. November 16, 2015
  • just pretty
    Verified Purchase

    bright cheery addition for Holiday decoration

    Read More
    thegamster October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! The colors are so definite and bold. I purchased this off season so I've not used it yet. Can't wait to put it out for the holidays!

    Read More
    shadsmomshops September 17, 2015
  • A pretty rug for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    As one would expect from the low price, tis rug is on the low end in terms of knot count. However, it is a hand-knotted rug. We use it as an entry rug around Christmas time. The only draw back is the wool fibers shed slightly. If it were used year-round and vacuumed often, it would lose its thickness after a while. Because it is so pretty, it would make an excellent wall hanging for the holidays.

    Read More
    txlone August 4, 2015
  • Holiday Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality and colors would buy again.

    Read More
    Work July 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Price is right for this beautiful rug!

    Read More
    Dale G. May 30, 2015
  • Great holiday accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful style, colors, quality

    Read More
    Julie R. May 21, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    well made, and fits my christmas decor

    Read More
    whitey12 May 2, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Will brighten my home during Christmas.

    Read More
    jan p. February 28, 2015
Sponsored Links