Sale Starts at: $54.34

Save $198.65 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Himalaya Solid Turquoise Blue Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to vacuum, but I expected a slightly brighter color than this. Otherwise, it's a good rug for my entry hall

    Read More
    Kathleen S. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful rug that has held up well for 3 years!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that has held up well for 3 years!

    Read More
    happycamper January 19, 2017
  • a disappointment.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this, but didn't lay it til now. It refuses to lay flat in the center. Too late to return it.

    Read More
    grammamunch December 26, 2016
  • Turquoise Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really thin and slides around on wood floors. Didn't work in our home at all. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Sandra K. December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this for her room. It's beautiful! I only wish I had gotten a bigger size!

    Read More
    cleopatramwi December 11, 2016
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    True to color,nice low pile

    Read More
    Susan C E. September 21, 2016
  • Cute & cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and it's very soft.

    Read More
    Fiona C. September 20, 2016
  • Safavieh Turquoise Blue Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The rug is exactly as stated. The color is what I was expecting and I really like the lush feel of the wool. I have already ordered runners for the hall.

    Read More
    Betty R. July 18, 2016
  • Good color but sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color but it sheds a lot and we have had to vacuum it every day for the first few weeks to pick up all the fine wool. I think it is cheaply made but you get what you pay for. Decent thickness.

    Read More
    Jeffrey H K. July 5, 2016
  • Sheds SO MUCH will be BALD!

    This carpet sheds SOOOOO MUCH! We tried to keep it for a bit, thinking the shedding would stop eventually but it is NONSTOP. We have a 1-year old that started waking up with a stuffy nose and coughing ever since we got this rug. And dont even THINK about sitting on the floor with it with dark clothes on. You will look like you rolled around in a a pile of fuzz. worst purchase ever

    Read More
    Joshua K. June 1, 2016
  • Great Quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug in perfect wrapping condition and the quality and color of the rug is perfect, we love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. May 5, 2016
  • not that wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed. rug is thin and looks cheap on the floor

    Read More
    drsbuck April 28, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my daycare playroom. Great color and quality. Thick enough that I didn't need a rug pad.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. April 1, 2016
  • My favorite new rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so incredibly happy with this purchase. It is a well made rig that is well worth the price and the turquoise color is very vibrant and matches my turquoise master bed headboard just perfectly! Love it! Jeff

    Read More
    Jeff M. March 15, 2016
  • Lovely Turquoise Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our new baby's room and it has been a valuable addition! It looks great, vacuums easily, and serves its purpose. A very nice buy for the price!

    Read More
    Holli Hamilton L. March 1, 2016
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    The rug worked beautifully in my Mom's studio apartment. It was great for separating living areas. The rug does shed a bit. I'm hoping that that disappears the longer we have it.

    Read More
    deb1953wpayton February 15, 2016
  • no complaints
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great rug. Perfect for my daughter's rug. We've had no issues with shedding or fading. It shed a bit (as all wool does) at first, but that's to be expected. We've had it for a year, and it still looks brand new. And, it's in a 4-year-old's room, so that's saying something!

    Read More
    Devon D. December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful rug at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made and wearing well in a busy room.

    Read More
    SteveA December 26, 2015
  • Nice color and soft but sheds!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is soft and a great color, although a little bit lighter than pictured. It is quite the shedder though! I'm hoping my vacuum doesn't break from all of the fuzz it's pulling in! Hope it stops shedding soon!

    Read More
    solargirlmi November 22, 2015
  • Came wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice, but the way it was rolled left some fairly large creases. It has been open on a tile floor for almost a month and the creases are still there. Maybe mine was just rolled wrong, but I'm going to have to move the bed it is under, try reverse rolling or something and that isn't the kind of work I want to put into a new purchase.

    Read More
    lcvdw November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links