Sale: $262.91

MSRP: $1,120.99

Save $858.08 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Himalaya Solid Grey Wool Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worst rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst rug I ever brought.

    Read More
    Ruru D. January 7, 2017
  • Nice soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is not solid grey. It's more of a teal/grey heather but is otherwise a nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    Annette November 11, 2016
  • Green and beige striped rug

    This rug is not grey. It's green. This rug is not solid. It's striped / streaked with ivory. Looks nothing like photos or description. Don't buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser367098 November 2, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    the color wasn't exactly what I expected, it's a blue gray - leaning more toward blue really, but it looks great and feels great on bare feet. I'd buy another one if I has someplace to put it.

    Read More
    fromsantamonica June 24, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for about a month and it is perfect. The color is sort of a tweedy gray/camel, which is hard to see on a laptop screen. Still, it is a lovely neutral shade and the 80/20 wool/cotton blend feels mighty fine on the feet on a chilly December morning. As another customer commented, it did have a strong unpleasant smell when it first arrived. However, we found that the smell was mostly contained in the packing materials. After a few days on the floor the odor dissipated. It was definitely worth the slight inconvenience for high-quality materials at such a low price.

    Read More
    Jude H. December 10, 2015
  • Feels Soft on your feet
    Verified Purchase

    Although this seems to be a great rug, it is not true to color. Definitely not solid grey.I"m keeping as it's too much trouble to return.

    Read More
    Jacque T. September 6, 2015
  • Cotton Wool Blend
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is 20% cotton and 80% wool.

    Read More
    xxxxef April 7, 2015
  • I love this rug!

    After reading the other reviews, I was wary, but I'm absolutely delighted with my purchase. The rug itself is thick and luxurious, and the color is a lovely gray with blue undertones. It's an excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    miriam64 September 6, 2013
  • Chemical odor
    Verified Purchase

    I am not able to use this rug. It smells like chemicals. I put it into our living room and after 5 minutes of sitting in there we felt sick. What did they put on this rug?

    Read More
    amyg1410 November 15, 2011
  • Very disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with this rug. This is the first review and return that I have had to make. The color is supposed to be gray - it actually has a lot of browns in it. It is not a solid color at all. It is also more shag than expected. It almost seems as though an entirely different rug was sent by mistake.... that is how off this rug is from the description. I'm very disappointed because the picture and description seemed so ideal for what I was wanting!

    Read More
    sbab3313 June 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dennis r. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links