Sale Starts at $50.99

Save $201.01 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Himalaya Solid Blue Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • True blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is true to the color shown. The rug came in protective packaging, and was easy to open. The blue rug is thick, flat and nice quality. I really am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Connie W. September 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous blue.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my dining room. It's the perfect size and a the perfect color. It's wool and it shed for a while, but it tapered off pretty quick - which I am coming to believe is the difference between a decent quality wool rug and a cheap one. (The cheap ones seem to shed FOREVER.) Can't go wrong with this. The blue is pretty true to the photo.

    Read More
    crazydecorator July 16, 2017
  • Not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    the blue was way off. Also it arrived with a stain

    Read More
    OstkUser1236063 June 26, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty color & looks of good quality. As a decorative item it's nice. Didn't take long to flatten out on the corners when laid out after being rolled up. I kinda wanted something a little softer. I had a shag rug and it was impossible to clean so hopefully this will be easier. It's thin. But I'm keeping it. So I am satisfied.

    Read More
    Vicky E. June 22, 2017
  • getting ready fr spring
    Verified Purchase

    love the color purchase for dining room, it a nice spring color

    Read More
    Laverne S. April 17, 2017
  • Sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    The blue color is more aqua than I expected and the rug continually sheds, despite having vacuumed it many times.

    Read More
    Heather R. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiul
    Verified Purchase

    This rug lays perfectly flat. The color is beautiful and texture is just right.

    Read More
    Kathy H. December 22, 2016
  • More teal blue than sky blue
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug and it works in the room, albeit, it's a little bit more striated in tone and has striations that add interest in teal tones.

    Read More
    Julie L. October 7, 2016
  • wonderful color
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet colors true to the photo. It lays beautifully and is soft underfoot.

    Read More
    Carol H. September 21, 2016
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, looks great in my bedroom. Quick delivery!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. July 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Square blue rug that was delivered in teal blue instead of sky blue. Not so bad that the color was off but the rug did look awful in every way. Seriously, might have looked good in a Yurt. I try not to return anything, but this one had to go. Sorry Savieh and overstock

    Read More
    Linda E. June 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So thick and soft underfoot even my dog loves lying on it.

    Read More
    Jeanne D. May 17, 2016
  • Handmade Safavieh Himalayan Solo Blue Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not of the same quality as the other Safavieh rugs I have purchased. It does not lay flat throughout and is somewhat thin by comparison with my other ones.. I am hoping it will flatten out over time.

    Read More
    hennahead2 February 20, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug, really goes great with my décor.

    Read More
    Michelle U. December 31, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality carpet, I recommend to use in the basement or utility room. It looks cheap in my hall way.

    Read More
    cbo13 December 20, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my guestroom. Soft and looks good

    Read More
    Meg H. December 11, 2015
  • Dottie!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, perfectly packaged and the product is beautiful and looks exactly like the pictures in the photos. Clean, soft, durable and GORGEOUS COLOUR!!!!

    Read More
    Dorothea A. December 8, 2015
  • Overpriced

    I regret this purchase. Even at a discount, it was still in $* range with tax. I expected a plush rug as previous reviews claimed. The rug is not exactly plush. It is very thin and not worth what I paid. It is the quality of a cheaper priced carpet remnant from discount stores. I was too impulsive thinking I was going to get a higher quality rug. I bought the 6 ft. square rug. The color is okay. Matches the photo shown. I didn't receive a notice for delivery tracking. Still waiting for the matching runner. Again, I feel I overspent for both pieces. Over $* for two small, thin area rugs. Too much of a hassle to return. I have bought rugs from O before and had positive experiences.

    Read More
    missm610 November 24, 2015
  • Perfectly fine.
    Verified Purchase

    We have barely used this so far, but it was true to color and seems quite soft and durable.

    Read More
    Griffin W. November 19, 2015
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    If you're matching decor then you'll want to be wary of most of the color carpets here. The photo is baby blue but the delivered item was teal-green-blue.

    Read More
    Lisa M. June 6, 2015