Sale Starts at: $59.19

Save $193.80 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Himalaya Red/ Multicolored Stripe Wool Gabbeh Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great buy, I'm looking to buy a similar one for another room

    Read More
    Erin C. April 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bright colors. Better than pictures.

    Read More
    Erth March 18, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in our billiard room...great colors and quality!

    Read More
    Rehabgirl March 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some color in my kitchen and this was perfect! I know wool so I had no problem with the shedding. Wool wears like iron, so again perfect for kitchen. I would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser913109 February 14, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and loved the color and quality.

    Read More
    Gary W. February 6, 2017
  • Love my Paul Smith rug
    Verified Purchase

    To me this pattern is a signature Paul Smith pattern. I love everything about it. Haven't noticed much shedding as people mentioned. I'm glad I took the risk of purchasing it.

    Read More
    Diana D. January 24, 2017
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture. Perfect.

    Read More
    paleshelter December 25, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant, rug seems durable and long lasting. While vacuuming it does bring up lots of fibers, I don't notice them coming off the rug on my pets or clothing so that's a non-issue for us.

    Read More
    Sarah P. December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful but itchy and is sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of this rug but over the years, it STILL sheds like crazy. You have to vacuum it every few days after use. Plus it's itchy. so not a great sitting/playing rug for a kids room.

    Read More
    Julie V. October 20, 2016
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    read all the reviews prior to purchase and I must say this rug is fantastic quality for the price and the colors vibrant. absolutely love it. it does shed (hey it's wool okay?) but that does not take away from the pile or quality.

    Read More
    Betsy Jean September 15, 2016
  • Casual colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Came within a couple of days. Came in great shape. The rugs look great and are soft to step on, colors are vibrant. However, the rug sheds enormously. The 8x10 fills up the vacuum canister twice and the rug has to be vacuumed atleast every two days because as you walk on it causing fibers to come loose it shows up on the carpet particularly since they are stripped. I bought two - a round entrance and a rectangle. They look great. Just the right amount of color pop. Be aware though, the rug has more tan, brown and green than expected. I have a gray/black room. Still a good fit but not perfect due to the brown.

    Read More
    MG August 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The color and size is everything I expected. It looks and feels wonderful. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    robbin T. August 18, 2016
  • Great Rug, Great Price, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fantastic! I love the color it brought to my home. As mentioned in previous reviews, it does shed a lot and for a long time but, with two little ones we have to vacuum frequently anyways.

    Read More
    Natalie M. July 8, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our office /playroom. It is cheerful but not overly bright or too childish Overall we like it. It doesn't lay as nicely as it could...almost a little wavey

    Read More
    David H. June 22, 2016
  • my new runner
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described but better quality than expected

    Read More
    Romonia T. June 17, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great addition to any space. The colors are more vibrant than the pictures show online so it's a fantastic pop of color to brighten up any space. It's also a great quality for the price. One of the things that drew us to the rug, in addition to its color/style, was the fact that it is sold in a large variety of sizes other than the standard rectangular 5x8, 4x6, etc. We needed square, and they have it in 6x6 and 8x8.

    Read More
    David T. June 8, 2016
  • Wood sheds considerably, ended up donating it.
    Verified Purchase

    While I enjoyed the colors and the feel of the rug, it basically fell apart from the first second, and became so irritating to deal with that I got rid of it; I would not recommend it or suggest it to others.

    Read More
    Matthew P. April 30, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The photo of the rug is shows the colors exactly correct with the actual rug. Good quality for the price and looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    tpchester March 9, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with how thick and soft this rug turned out to be. Colors are really nice- the pictures are very accurate. Definitely a great buy for the money.

    Read More
    Tatiana L. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful rug and it seems like it's good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my son's room. The colors are vibrant and it feels very plush. He's 3.5 years and said, "it's so pretty" when he saw it. We are very satisfied over here!

    Read More
    Catherine L. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links