Sale Starts at: $52.42

Save $200.57 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Himalaya Red/ Multicolored Stripe Wool Gabbeh Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pop of color under dining table!

    Read More
    Helen P. June 24, 2017
  • Bright and nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color is exactly as pictured and the rug is nice and thick. I actually used only a very thin rug pad. Really brightens up my white walls, nice to have splash of color.

    Read More
    OstkUser1193716 June 20, 2017
  • Toddler Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Our Daughter likes it but it sheds and sheds and sheds! And she refuses to vacuum it herself.

    Read More
    OstkUser1042046 May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't like the feel of 100% wool under bare feet? The rug is soft and colors are bright.

    Read More
    Motorbaby May 11, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and bright. Perfect splash of color for my sewing room. Nice quality rug for the price

    Read More
    Carol J. May 10, 2017
  • Vibrant colora
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with my office décor. Sheds quite a bit but that is usual with wool Love it.

    Read More
    mudy April 30, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great buy, I'm looking to buy a similar one for another room

    Read More
    Erin C. April 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bright colors. Better than pictures.

    Read More
    Erth March 18, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in our billiard room...great colors and quality!

    Read More
    Rehabgirl March 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some color in my kitchen and this was perfect! I know wool so I had no problem with the shedding. Wool wears like iron, so again perfect for kitchen. I would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser913109 February 14, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and loved the color and quality.

    Read More
    Gary W. February 6, 2017
  • Love my Paul Smith rug
    Verified Purchase

    To me this pattern is a signature Paul Smith pattern. I love everything about it. Haven't noticed much shedding as people mentioned. I'm glad I took the risk of purchasing it.

    Read More
    Diana D. January 24, 2017
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture. Perfect.

    Read More
    paleshelter December 25, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant, rug seems durable and long lasting. While vacuuming it does bring up lots of fibers, I don't notice them coming off the rug on my pets or clothing so that's a non-issue for us.

    Read More
    Sarah P. December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful but itchy and is sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of this rug but over the years, it STILL sheds like crazy. You have to vacuum it every few days after use. Plus it's itchy. so not a great sitting/playing rug for a kids room.

    Read More
    Julie V. October 20, 2016
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    read all the reviews prior to purchase and I must say this rug is fantastic quality for the price and the colors vibrant. absolutely love it. it does shed (hey it's wool okay?) but that does not take away from the pile or quality.

    Read More
    Betsy Jean September 15, 2016
  • Casual colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Came within a couple of days. Came in great shape. The rugs look great and are soft to step on, colors are vibrant. However, the rug sheds enormously. The 8x10 fills up the vacuum canister twice and the rug has to be vacuumed atleast every two days because as you walk on it causing fibers to come loose it shows up on the carpet particularly since they are stripped. I bought two - a round entrance and a rectangle. They look great. Just the right amount of color pop. Be aware though, the rug has more tan, brown and green than expected. I have a gray/black room. Still a good fit but not perfect due to the brown.

    Read More
    MG August 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The color and size is everything I expected. It looks and feels wonderful. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    robbin T. August 18, 2016
  • Great Rug, Great Price, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fantastic! I love the color it brought to my home. As mentioned in previous reviews, it does shed a lot and for a long time but, with two little ones we have to vacuum frequently anyways.

    Read More
    Natalie M. July 8, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our office /playroom. It is cheerful but not overly bright or too childish Overall we like it. It doesn't lay as nicely as it could...almost a little wavey

    Read More
    David H. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links