Sale Starts at: $59.19

Save $193.80 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Himalaya Light Blue/ Dark Blue Wool Gabbeh Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was delivered and is beyond my expectations! The colors are exactly as pictured and the quality is great. Very soft and plush. I would definitely say it's a steal for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser521290 March 21, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color well made love it!

    Read More
    mary ann s. March 12, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my office and, so far, wearing well. The first couple of weeks it was down it shed a lot and we had to vacuum it daily, but that seems to have stopped.

    Read More
    accomm March 8, 2017
  • nice nice nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    We've had the rug for several months. It's kept up well and we are pleased with it.

    Read More
    steinkohl March 4, 2017
  • Debris
    Verified Purchase

    Creates a lot of debris. My living was covered in hair from the rug. I hate it.

    Read More
    Amiratu Y. January 17, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and good quality

    Read More
    Sandra B. January 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous varigations in blues
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rung to go in my son's lime green room. It is even more striking in person. The shades of blue are gorgeous!

    Read More
    christycb December 30, 2016
  • Best Rug Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about a year and a half and it has held up very well. It shedded for about six months but I never minded it. It's soft to the bare foot and looks brand new even in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    catlady November 19, 2016
  • Great Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect fully in our neutral den and added just the right amount of colors to chance the room and make it pop!

    Read More
    thriftyman1 November 19, 2016
  • Entry way rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the 5x8 rug, shipping was prompt. Product was as described. The rug does shed but this seems normal based upon previous wool rugs. I wish the rug came with a no-slip back but not a deal breaker. The rug is comfy under your feet, looks great and website image is pretty accurate.

    Read More
    Dominic P. November 10, 2016
  • Ours looks as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Not having shedding problem, like feel, thickness and overall recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser148101 November 10, 2016
  • Perfect for my sons bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Warms up the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    stace2 November 6, 2016
  • Business Development
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug cleans up easily with 2 cats that shed alot

    Read More
    Rhonda B. October 22, 2016
  • Lovely blue
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and full, worth the money.

    Read More
    Kirsten E. October 6, 2016
  • Pdavis
    Verified Purchase

    I actually got the 6' square version of this rug which is perfect door smaller rooms when you want the comfort of carpet on cold floors but still want hardwood to show

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 18, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very true to the color and is a nice blend of shades of blue. It is not very thick or plush.

    Read More
    Arlene K. September 6, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our son's room. He loves it and we love it.

    Read More
    Sarah D. September 2, 2016
  • Nice quality. Colors are as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very think rug, FYI, could be too thick if doors need to swing over rug placement.

    Read More
    George R. August 22, 2016
  • It is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems well made, its still turned over trying to straighten out the curl...looks well made, beautiful colors!

    Read More
    OstkUser67275 August 18, 2016
  • Color way off!
    Verified Purchase

    On multiple computers, the rug looked like a true blue BUT it was teal. Had to send it back. Quite the learning experience about the cost of shipping!

    Read More
    Carol W. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links