Sale Starts at: $58.64

Save $152.35 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Himalaya Blue Wool Gabbeh Runner Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is just as shown in picture. I also added the matching runner. It looks great in our all white family room with our deep blue leather couch and gold accents. It's all wool too, which is great for wear and tear and cleaning. Thank you.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. February 23, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks close to the picture online, it is a little lighter. Overall a great rug, so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Vicki G. January 19, 2017
  • Looks like a great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds way too much and doesnt stop shedding. Most rugs stop the massive shedding after 6 months, but after 1 year, I had to get rid of it bc it was too much to clean up after.

    Read More
    Jillian January 5, 2017
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    received this rug and then bought a small matching one for side of bed. People have complimented on it and asked where I got it. Sheds a bit at first, but then no more,

    Read More
    Ellen W. January 3, 2017
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful & so very soft. I placed it underneath my dining room table & chairs which is a perfect fit! The color blue is true to the pic. And I bought at an amazing, affordable price!!!

    Read More
    bjlovats November 28, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich blue. Very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    Kimberly K. November 22, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels amazing. It really anchors our space.

    Read More
    Francine F. November 19, 2016
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in the 8x10 size. I love the dark blue color with the lighter striations throughout. I've attached a picture without my coffee table to show the red accents in the center. They aren't super noticible to me and I don't think the detract from the carpet at all, I actually think they're a nice touch. Like others have mentioned, the rug does shed a bit. I've only had it a week, though. I don't mind the extra vacuuming for such a nice looking rug.

    Read More
    Damaris D. November 16, 2016
  • favorite rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this. looks beautiful, feels great. a small thing is that it sheds and clogs my vacuum. worth it.

    Read More
    daniel W. August 8, 2016
  • Good carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Working out great. It sheds a great deal, but hoping that will eventually stop.

    Read More
    Eli M. July 22, 2016
  • Love the feel
    Verified Purchase

    Very cushiony, stunning hues. 10/10 would recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser161401 June 27, 2016
  • Overall well-made, feels like it will wear well
    Verified Purchase

    This has a very thick pile and feels very well made. The color is a good match for the photo. My only complaint is that there is a small amount of glue that has clumped together some strands on one section.

    Read More
    OstkUser172595 June 7, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was much better than I expected. The color is rich. It does shed but the trade off is worth it. Keeps the room warm. Boys love the rug.

    Read More
    Shally Z. May 30, 2016
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    The colour is an amazing blue that is sure to fit in with any style. We decided to purchase this runner after looking at many runners (most with more intricate designs). We love the simplicity of this rug. It feels really lush and the price was excellent. As with most wool rugs it sheds - but only a little in comparison to most. Highly recommended on quality, look and cost!

    Read More
    rsa77 May 8, 2016
  • Barbara Costello
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks exactly like the photo. Thick and soft. Good quality great price.

    Read More
    barbara c. May 8, 2016
  • Safavieh Handmade Himalayan Gabeh Blue Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this rug. It's a nicely pigmented blue and different. Soft and plush. It does shed (being wool) but not out of the ordinary. I would highly recommend

    Read More
    Anna O. May 4, 2016
  • Unique and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful. I love the simplicity of the design and the rich colors. It is tightly woven and very plush. Mind you, there is some red, tiny design in the middle. This may throw some people if they do not see it in the Overstock photo.

    Read More
    jyry April 30, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug, overall I am happy with the purchase, the only downside is that it sheds like crazy.

    Read More
    myste d. April 23, 2016
  • A Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I needed a rug for our great room and started looking at some of our big retailers. Their rugs were great looking but very expensive and when I considered the rug was going to be in a central part of our house and have small children and pets walking on it, I felt I needed a less expensive but durable but great looking alternative. I found it in this rug!. It is a very pretty blue, not navy, but more of an indigo blue. It is thick and soft, feels very nice when you walk on it. So far there has been some shedding, we don't find it unusual for a new wool rug. The symbols on the rug are very subtle.

    Read More
    Shannon K. April 14, 2016
  • lovely color - sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the color, size and the cushy feel when walking on it barefoot. It did shed ALOT the first few times it was vacuumed. I've had this rug for about a year and realized this weekend that it is developing very small "bare" spots in the carpet. I'm really sad about this. I really love the rug. :(

    Read More
    OstkUser100105 April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links