Today: $246.77

MSRP: $864.99

Save $618.22 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Tabriz Mocha/ Ivory Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wonderful buy on rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful ,the first rug had a cut through to the backing.i returned and fecieved a new one and i ordered the 3×5. The quality is diffently there and the colors are mocha.

    Read More
    Jodi M. July 18, 2016
  • Love it....!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been searching for a rug to go in our den for months. Once I saw this rug on overstock I had to purchase it. And once I received it, I was shocked the quality is amazing, thickness of it is perfect and the style is spot on. The colors match everything. One downfall is that you will want to open the rug in a separate room to vacuum it thoroughly because it sheds. But once you vacuum it a couple times the shedding is gone. Glad I purchased it!!!

    Read More
    rnavfamily October 6, 2014
  • wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug just fit the bill for my design challenge. I got wonderful help from the online design consultant - she actually found the rug after hearing a description of what I was looking for. Just couldn't be happier - she really nailed the solution.

    Read More
    pinktower March 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is wonderful. Color is perfect and quality is great. We have not had too much shedding problems that some other customers mentioned. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    rafiki007 January 11, 2013
  • Handmade Heritage rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug, thinking it was gold, like the rug pictured. Well, the rug I received was brown! Imagine my surprise! I have since contacted Overstock and they agreed to refund the shipping but I still think the picture is very misleading.

    Read More
    schoolgirl4kids December 30, 2012
  • Nice Rug, but color not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality rug, but unfortunately, we'll be returning it since the color doesn't work with our decor. I was looking for an area rug with warm gold tones to complement our burgundy leather sofa and thought this one would do it. But the background color is not bright and warm; it's more of a muted (dull) mustard color. Been living with the rug for about two weeks and trying to match drapes to it and it's just not working out. I would still recommend the rug to anyone looking for a nice area rug. Just be aware that the background is not a warm gold.

    Read More
    lucieb June 29, 2012
  • pretty... but
    Verified Purchase

    had this rug for a year now. won't stop shedding - and now all this white powder (apparently from the glue breaking down) is all over my floors. no matter how much I vacuum - sheds and powders. all this does is clog up my vacuum. never again.

    Read More
    cat0in0chicago June 26, 2012
  • In re: Handmade Heritage Tabriz Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first Overstock.com purchase. I was leery of buying a rug online. Specifically, I was worried that the quality of the rug would not be up to my expectations. This rug is fantastic. The pile is very high and dense. The colors beautiful and the design sharp and clear. It is not an "oriental rug" but it is a very, very good facsimile of one. The price is such in relation to the quality of the product, that my only wish is that I didn't buy a slightly larger rug. I am entirely satisfied with my rug.

    Read More
    jedperry2004 May 19, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice for the price. Color is a littler yellower than in picture.

    Read More
    southfl88 April 23, 2012
  • lovely rug and great value
    Verified Purchase

    we were nervous about purchasing a large rug sight unseen, but are extremely pleased with the accuracy of color and representation on our screen, compared to the actual rug that arrived. after looking everywhere locally, we were amazed at the selection, variety of color/style/size, and are very happy with the product. matches our decor perfectly. have ordered additional rugs, none have disappointed, all were accurately described and the quality is exceptional.

    Read More
    screaminbean February 22, 2012
  • Very good quality rug and thick
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the rug , and I also order the 8'3''x 11' rug the same color and style. thank you

    Read More
    galati66 February 15, 2012
  • Very pleased with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, I am very pleased with my purchase. Was looking for another rug to match 3 others purchased from O.Com and this one fit the bill. Wished it had been a little more gold toned, but still happy with the great quality and fast delivery.

    Read More
    birdofblue November 9, 2011
  • Plush!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet arrived securely wrapped and protected. It is thick and plush. Perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    tortuga1110 May 18, 2011
  • This rug was a great quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time to order a rug from Overstock.com. It arrived quickly and in good condition. Overall color matched the website description very well. I am very pleased with the quality of the rug. It looks great under my dining room table!

    Read More
    ratatattat5 April 26, 2011
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and soft. The color is a dark gold to caramel color. Love it!!!

    Read More
    saself February 24, 2010
  • beautiful subtle colored rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is realloy quite beautiful. Rather true to size as well (if not a bit bigger). Perfect for under my dining room table. The colors are dark beige and ivory with accents of olive green and a coraly red. Quite nice. Not bright or bold. The online photo looked a bit gold to me, but the rug has more of a beige/tan coloring. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    socaldixiegal February 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natalia M. June 11, 2017
Sponsored Links