Sale $317.04

MSRP: $1,452.00

Save $1,134.96 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Oushak Light Green/Beige Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High End Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was perfect--well constructed, lovely fibers, and light green/beige as described. We bought if for our summer home dining room. No one can believe I only spent *** on the rug--they all thought it was at least *** .

    Read More
    Heidi H. June 12, 2017
  • Wonderful value!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very plush and the colors were true to the picture. The rug was delivered as scheduled and was in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Deborah A. April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend the safavieh handmade wool rug. It was just what my room needed to make it warm and cozy. The quality is beyond beautiful. Go ahead and make the purchase you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    OstkUser52409 December 1, 2015
  • Large Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The green in the rug was darker and more prominent than the photo shows, and the rug sheds like crazy. That being said, I would buy another rug like this. It is really pretty and good quality.

    Read More
    PQAL December 23, 2014
  • Somewhat negative
    Verified Purchase

    The rug color is much darker than the picture, but it is still beautiful and of great quality. I am very pleased with it but would have preferred it to be lighter.

    Read More
    lovey2013 September 23, 2013
  • This rug looks nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I can't possibly imagine that this picture goes with the rug that was shipped to me. If you are looking for a rug like the one in the picture, do not buy this one.

    Read More
    talaria1 July 26, 2013
  • Like it but...
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a nice rug, if I had seen the actual colors first, I would not have bought it. If you want a darker looking rug, this one is for you. The picture looked like it would be soft and muted.

    Read More
    twinmom0819 August 7, 2012
  • Oushak or Sharief?
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with color as it has the same color in it as my sofa (which is hard to match). Have had many compliments on the two I ordered. They are in adjoining rooms and close together. They do shed, which is expected from wool carpets. One cannot beat the price and they arrived very quickly in good condition. A good friend is going to check O.C for rugs after seeing mine!

    Read More
    ednewmexico June 20, 2012